AERIAL DOCTORS

TV Aerial Installation & Repair
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
21 ratings from 3 sources
Write review

21 ratings from 3 sources

Google
5.00/5
9 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 6 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
10 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 4 days ago

Contact details

England, Cheshire, Widnes, 8 Northway, WA8 8SJ
0151 424 2400

Opening hours

Wednesday:
09:00 - 20:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 20:00
Friday:
09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 18:00
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday:
09:00 - 20:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Widnes, 5 Lockett Road, WA8 6SL
2
Runcorn, 2, Cambridge St, WA7 5SQ
1
Rainhill, 497 Warrington Road, Rainhill Village Business Center, L35 0LR
5
Liverpool, 62 Charterhouse Road, L25 8SU
5
Liverpool, Thingwall Rd, L15 7LB
5

Reviews

Rating

Christine adamstead

14.04.2019

I had an aerial upgrade for my B.T. Vision box on Friday by an aerial company called the Aerial Doctors based in Widnes.Now the pictures don't pixalate anymore and I have a lot more channels than before.On price and service I give them 5 out of 5 stars.Mrs Adamstead,Runcorn,Cheshire.

Source: Cylex

Christine adamstead

14.04.2019

I had my TV aerial upgraded on Friday by Aerial Doctors for my B.T. box because some channels were pixlating and unwatchable.Now they are perfect and I even have more channels than before.I was more than happy with the price and the service.Mrs Adamstead,Runcon,CHeshire.

Carol Ann

11.04.2019

AERIAL DOCTORS installed a digital tv aerial at our new build property on Wednesday 10/04/2019. The service they gave was exceptional, the guy (don't know his name)even removed his shoes when entering our new home. We had got a quote from another aerial company the day before, he just walked straight into our house and got mud on the brand new carpet off his dirty boots and said "wait for it to dry and it will wipe off". My husband asked him to leave! so we gave the "AERIAL DOCTORS" a call, what a difference he was polite and very professional. I would recommend AERIAL DOCTORS EVERYTIME.

Source: Cylex

Mrs Carol Ann.

11.04.2019

I had a tv aerial installed on my new build house on Wednesday 10/04/2019 by the AERIAL DOCTORS for 2 tv`s. The tv pictures are perfect and the service they gave us was second to none. They gave a full guarantee and accepted a cheque as payment. The guy even took his shoe`s off when entering our new home.

Win Davids

30.12.2016

They are the best TV aerial company i have ever used.a big thanks to the aerial fitter,think his name is Dave,you're a STAR. Sorted out the aerial problem we had.I wouldn't use anyone else.

Source: Cylex

Gix Himdax Merhimu

11.10.2016

I was having difficulty getting a good signal. I called Dave out to have a look at my signal problem. The system already installed was a mess. Dave quickly found the problem and rectified it. He never changed any parts but could have changed two items a total of £150. All Dave was concerned about was trying to make it as cheap as possible for me. He left and the signal was excellent. I would like to thank Dave for not ripping me off and doing an excellent job. Highly Recommended

Source: Cylex

Anonymus73380

06.02.2015

AN EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM A LOCAL AERIAL COMPANY.MY TV PICTURES HAVE NEVER BEEN SO CLEAR,UNTIL AERIAL DOCTORS FITTED ME A NEW DIGITAL AERIAL.THEY ALSO SORTED OUT AN AERIAL PROBLEM MY DAUGHTER HAD,NOW HER PICTURES ARE AS GOOD AS MINE.

Source: Cylex

Fax Dexsu Raxscardax

30.11.2014

MANY THANKS TO "AERIAL DOCTORS" I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HONEST LOCAL AERIAL COMPANY TO ANYONE.GREAT PICTURES,GREAT SERVICE,GREAT GUYS.AGAIN MANY THANKS FROM ROBERT GANANA.

Source: Cylex

Mark Robarts

11.09.2014

i work out at a local fitness centre in runcorn,last week all the televisions pictures went haywire.the guy in reception told us they had called an aerial firm.yesterday a bloke from a firm called aerial doctors got it going,pictures are spot on.dont know what the problem was,but he sorted it.one of the guy`s that work at the gym told me that 3 other aerial men had tried(and failed)to fix it.just like to thank aerial doctors,me and my mates love watching the tele when we work out.Mark R.

Source: Cylex

margret harris

09.09.2014

JUST HAD MY TV,DVD RECORDER,AND TEVO BOX RETUNED BY AN AERIAL MAN FROM AERIAL DOCTORS.HE DID A FANTASTIC JOB!ALL MY CHANNELS WERE WELSH AFTER THE RECENT RETUNNING.I HAD TRIED 2 OTHER COMPANIES BEFORE I GOT THEM IN,1 EVEN BOASTS ANY AERIAL PROBLEM SOLVED,RUBBISH.HE GAVE UP AFTER 5 MINUTES,SAID THE TUNE THING WAS FAULTY IN THE TEVO BOX.THE OTHER FIRM QUOTED ME £50 PER TV,ROBBERS!IF YOU NEED ANYTHING TUNED RING AERIAL DOCTORS,GOOD SERVICE AT REASONABLE PRICES.

Source: Cylex