SEVEN ZONES SERVICES LIMITED

Travel Agents
Currently closed
3.94/5
Average
19 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

19 ratings from 2 sources

Google
3.90/5
11 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 1 day ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.00/5
8 ratings
Last updated:
19 hours 39 minutes ago

Contact details

England, Greater London, Hillingdon, West Drayton, 9 Station Road, UB7 7BT
020 7993 2994

Opening hours

Tuesday:
09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday:
09:30 - 18:30
Thursday:
09:30 - 18:30
Friday:
09:30 - 18:30
Saturday:
10:00 - 16:00
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
09:30 - 18:30

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Uxbridge, 1 Furzeground Way, Stockley Park, UB11 1BD
5
Iver, 20-22 High Street, SL0 9NG
5
Harlington, 216 High Street, UB3 5DS
4
Hayes, 15 Coldharbour Lane, UB3 3EA
4
Hayes, 88 Austin Road, UB3 3DJ
5

Reviews

Rating

JEFF

10.09.2019

i would like to Thank SAM For his Excellent service which he is providing me from last Three yeras. He is the Best Travel Consultant in SEVEN ZONES TRAVEL. Friendly and Nice and always help to find the cheap fares. i had never ever any Disappointment from him in last Three years. i will give 5 star to him for his Customer Service. SEVEN ZONES TRAVEL is the best travel Agency for Africa Fare. Plz try them once and you will be there customer after that for Forever like me

Source: Cylex

ANNY

10.09.2019

SUPERB TRAVEL AGENCY. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE BY SAM . DEFINATELY RECOMINDING OTHERS AS WELL. THEY MADE MY HOLIDAYS OUT OF THE WORLD I LOVE SEVEN ZONES TRAVEL NOW

Source: Cylex

Nikwus Hecy Fanet

10.09.2019

EXCELLENT TRAVEL AGENCY THEY ARE STICK ON THERE WORDS ALWAYS SUPERBS SERVICE I AM FAN OF SEVEN ZONES TRAVEL THE WAY THEY TREATMENT ME I AM IN LOVE WITH THEM NOT GOING ANYWHERE ELSE AFTER BUYING TICKET FROM THEM.THEY HAVE FLY NOW PAY LATER OPTION AS WELL

Source: Cylex

Manjit Matharu

16.06.2018

The worst customer service I have ever received from a travel agent. I will never go there again, nor would I ever recommend them to anyone. Seven zones travel lied about our tickets, causing a great deal of stress and anxiety to my family when we only have three weeks till we fly. Instead of putting us on the original airline which was stated on booking, they have now changed the airline last minute which is not the airline that we agreed and expected. The communication is also shocking, being told that they would call me but instead I had to call them numerous times and still did not get anywhere. Do not recommend this travel agent to anyone.

Source: Cylex

Ganmus Prespix Dusetrob

27.07.2017

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRICE THEY WILL GIVE YOU YOU CAN'T GET FROM ANY WHERE IN UK I WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE TO TRY THEM 02079932994

Source: Cylex

Kenfus Wuset Kanor

27.07.2017

Excellent Travel company i am travelling with them from alomost THREE years .every time they gave the the price which is best and cheap Excellent customer service. they have always best Offers foe whole over the world . i will strongly Recommend to every one to Try them Specially who are going to AFRICA and AMERICA

Source: Cylex

Tond Lano Mexrexted

28.06.2017

I HAD A FLIGHT TO ACC WITH SEVEN ZONES THEY ARE BEST TRAVEL AGENTS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRICE THAY YOU CAN'T GET FROM ANY WHERE IN UK I WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE TO TRY THEM

Source: Cylex

Pex Lonut Driox

16.05.2017

Warning! Do not book with this agency, they are fraudulent and have no customer services what so ever. They do not stick to their words and provide customers with false information. Very misleading company, do yourself a massive favour and book elsewhere. Thanks

Source: Cylex