YES granite

Stone Suppliers
Currently closed
5.00/5
Very good
72 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

72 ratings from 2 sources

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
30 ratings
Last updated:
5 hours 50 minutes ago
facebook.com
5.00/5
42 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 6 days ago

Contact details

England, Northamptonshire, Welford, Hemploe Home Farm, NN6 6HF
07971 595959

Opening hours

Thursday:
08:00 - 17:00
Friday:
08:00 - 17:00
Saturday:
08:00 - 13:00
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday:
08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday:
08:00 - 17:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Moulton Park Industrial Estate, Hatton Close, NN3 6SU
5
Northampton, St James Trade Park, St James Mills Road, NN5 5JW
4
Kettering, 6 Canon St, NN16 8RE
5
Corby, 5 Ryder Court, NN18 9NX
5
Leicester, 171 Belgrave Gate, LE1 3HS
4

Reviews

Rating

carrie35@talktalk.net

21.08.2019

Excellent service and excellent fitting
I would recommend this company to all my friends

Source: Cylex

Tim W

14.08.2019

Incredible choice of options and a highly professional service throughout. Look no Further than Yesgranite

Source: Cylex

Jason & Jane

08.08.2019

i went on my own to check out Yes Granite before taking the wife - to ensure we could afford quartz. Keith duly took me through the ranges available for our budget, The following week i brought the decision maker with me and met again with Keith who took us through all of the samples and viewing of the large sheets etc - and we took away a competitive quote. The signing up and payment process with YES GRANITE once our kitchen was actually installed couldn't be more simple. Marcus came to template, and it is good to see a man with pride in doing his job right and spending the time to discuss the finish at awkward junctions etc. 2 days later the product arrived and was installed. Top marks to Marcus again for his exacting skill at template stage and his quality workmanship in installation and jointing on site. It looks amazing. Very, very pleased customers - Jason&Jane NN15 6PZ

Source: Cylex

Gina

04.08.2019

Great company, friendly knowledgeable staff and excellent prices. Beats all high street kitchen suppliers and you can see the sheets of granite in the yard rather than a small square in a kitchen shop before deciding which you want. Thanks especially to Kev for being so patient and Dave for the meticulous fitting. So glad I found you before spending double with a kitchen supplier! Use this company, you won’t be disappointed.

Source: Cylex

Uzumluqueen

02.08.2019

Having had our quarts tops fitted on Monday by Marcus, we are absolutely delighted. The service from beginning to end was carried out professionally and in the time stated. Our new kitchen looks amazing thanks to 'Yes Granite'. If you are looking for granite or quartz then you won't go wrong with this company

Source: Cylex

Eileen

23.07.2019

Friendly and helpful service from all the staff at Yes Granite. From taking the template to installation was just three days. Marcus did a excellent job with the fitting.

Source: Cylex

David Linnett

18.07.2019

By David Linnett
From start to finish Yes Granite has been brilliant and fitters very professional
Excellent job thanks guys.

Source: Cylex

M and P Bevin

08.07.2019

We took a while to decide on our new work top but yes granite were very patient and helpful! Once a decision had to made, the price was good, they came the next day to do the template and our new granite work top was fitted to perfection within 2 days. The fitters were very professional and friendly too. Great product, great service. Thank you

Source: Cylex

Liz Zie

26.06.2019

Friendly service, great price and professional fitters! They’ve done an amazing job of my worktops, highly recommended!

Source: Cylex

Paul Goode

24.06.2019

Such a massive choice at both Welford and Peterborough, but never under pressure to buy. We selected our granite work tops, arranged templating and fitting in a very relaxed manner. From purchasing to fitting was an incredible 10 days. Amazing service especially Marcus who did the fitting. Definitely recommend this company.
Paul and Helen Goode. June 2019

Source: Cylex