YES granite

Stone Suppliers
Currently open
4.90/5
Good
90 ratings from 3 sources
Write review

90 ratings from 3 sources

Yell
5.00/5
5 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 1 day ago
Facebook
4.90/5
43 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 6 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.88/5
42 ratings
Last updated:
3 days 11 hours ago

Contact details

England, Northamptonshire, Welford, Hemploe Home Farm, NN6 6HF
07971 595959

Opening hours

Friday:
08:00 - 17:00
Saturday:
08:00 - 13:00
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday:
08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday:
08:00 - 17:00
Thursday:
08:00 - 17:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Moulton Park Industrial Estate, Hatton Close, NN3 6SU
5
Northampton, St James Trade Park, St James Mills Road, NN5 5JW
5
Kettering, 6 Canon St, NN16 8RE
4
Corby, 5 Ryder Court, NN18 9NX
5
Leicester, 171 Belgrave Gate, LE1 3HS
4

Reviews

Rating

Wayne Bell

12.11.2019

Showroom staff were very friendly. Great choice of stones. Templated and fitted at pre-arranged dates by Dave , who was very personable and efficient. Highly recommend Yes Granite. Mr Bell Enderby

Source: Cylex

Him Mete Mamus

10.11.2019

My name is Mrs Betty Dobbs NN29 7NA
I HAD MY NEW KITCHEN SURFACE ONLY. AND I AM VERY VERY PLEASED, it is very easy to wipe away dirty marks.
It was installed in May of this year and it still looks like new.Marcus at Yes Granite installed it and made a very good job

Source: Cylex

Mr and Mrs King

10.11.2019

Having visited YesGranite's Peterborough Showroom we were amazed at the selection of work top materials, styles and colours . Their staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Every step of the process was explained and booked in there and then. This was a Thursday and the template process was booked for the following Tuesday and fitting of the finished products on the Friday! Amazing. True to their word the whole process was adhered too and were are absolutely delighted with the result. 5 star treatment quality and installation we could not have been more delighted and would recommend them every time.

Source: Cylex

Lynne

28.10.2019

Wonderful choice, skilled advice and helpful service throughout. The fitters were careful and skilled and managed to get even more out of two sheets than had originally been requested. Templating and installation at my selected times and they kept me informed when traffic delayed them. End result is much admired, I would strongly recommend Yes Granite.

Source: Cylex

F Berardi

17.10.2019

Very happy with the service, product and installation. I would recommend Yes Granite to my friends and family

Source: Cylex

Fernando

16.10.2019

Good quality product at a realistic price, Very good service, The fitters did a excellent job. I would definitely recommend the company to friends and family. F Berardi Kettering.

Source: Cylex

Bharat

18.09.2019

Choosing of our quartz worktops was the hardest bit, such an amazing choice. The templating delivery and fitting was carried out very efficiently and professionally by very friendly staff. And Fitted by Dave I Would recommend yes granite to friends and families

Source: Cylex

Glenn Allcoat

15.09.2019

Glendon Developments 15/9/2019

Very pleased with product and fitting. Finish is excellent and fitters were very accommodating.

Source: Cylex

Mark Northampton

13.09.2019

The service from yes granite has been exepliary from start to finish with lots of communication from the office and the installers.
I would highly recommend yes granite for their exceptional quality of service and the materials are fantastic

Source: Cylex

davidson-l3@sky.com

30.08.2019

Wow! What an amazing company to deal with from start to finish. I first made contact with Paul who invited me over to the Peterborough showroom. He thoroughly planned out my kitchen worktop giving me lots of useful tips information and proceeded to show me how and where my worktop would be made. When I was ready to place the order someone came out to template and fit all within 1 week.
I also got a piece of granite cut for my fireplace whilst I waited.
I don’t think I have ever experienced such good customer service ever!
All of the staff are a credit to the company; polite, friendly and informative. I couldn’t recommend this company enough!

Source: Cylex