Window to the Womb Watford

Clinics & Medical Centres
Currently open
4.62/5
Good
160 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

160 ratings from 2 sources

Google
4.60/5
152 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 1 week ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
8 ratings
Last updated:
6 days 10 hours ago

Contact details

England, Hertfordshire, Watford, Upton Road, Medical Centre, 21 Upton Rd, WD18 0JP
01923 241516

Opening hours

Monday:
09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
09:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 21:00
Friday:
09:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 21:00
Sunday:
09:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Watford, 21 Upton Rd, WD18 0JP
1
Watford, 21 Upton Rd, Colne House, WD18 0JP
2
Watford, 18 Whippendell Rd, WD18 7LU
5
Watford, 58-60 MERTON ROAD, WD18 0WY
5
Watford, Peace Drive, WD17 3XE
5

Reviews

Rating

Lara Wright

13.05.2019

I had gone to other baby scan clinic in watford before but their services was not good and the staffs behaviour are also very rude and then finally I went to window to the womb and their everything was just perfect, the service & the staffs behaviour.

Source: Cylex

Jessica Evans

25.04.2019

I was very scared to have any test during my pregnancy because earlier I had gone through a miscarriage but my friend recommended to go for a baby scan at window to the womb so that I can monitor my baby's growth and development. And it feels amazing to see my baby before arrival and the sonographer is also very nice and she explained each and every thing about my baby and it feels good to know that my baby is absolutely fine.

Source: Cylex

Jasmine

22.01.2019

Unforgettable moment for me and my husband when see our baby for the first time. Our sonographer was very professional and nice. Thank you so much window to the womb.

Source: Cylex

Baley Wilson

07.09.2018

My sonographer was the patient and the best one I found till now. She comforted me so much during my baby scan, I forgot all the stress.

Source: Cylex

Olivia Lewis

30.07.2018

At first, we thought we didn’t need a baby scan but our doctors recommended baby scans. Although it wasn’t affordable anywhere. So we came here to get one. The staffs are wonderful and it is really affordable.

Source: Cylex

Charlotte White

31.05.2018

My first scan was unsuccessful. So I thought I won’t get another chance and I’ll have to pay for the rescan, but it’s really surprising that I didn’t have to! My rescan was absolutely free! Thank you Window to the womb.

Source: Cylex

Daisy Smyth

24.11.2017

After suffering a miscarriage, I was really scared to go for any tests at all. After consulting with the doctors, I went for the sonogram with so many doubts in my mind. Thankfully, nothing bad happened, and moreover, they gave me the good news that my baby girl was perfectly safe and sound.

Source: Cylex

Anna Wilson

06.09.2017

Just found out that I am expecting a girl. Can't express my happiness enough. Thank you, to the team of Window to the Womb at Watford.

Source: Cylex