Royal Mail

Post Offices

7 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
1.86/5
7 ratings
Last updated:
2 days 4 hours ago

Contact details

England, Worcestershire, Warndon, Shire Business Park, Wainwright Road, WR4 9WW
03457223344

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Worcester, Unit 5 Ankerage Green, WR4 0DZ
1
Worcester, 79 Friar Street, WR1 2NT
4
Worcester, 1 Oakleigh Avenue, WR2 6NG
5
Droitwich, Unit 31, 10 The Furlong, Berry Hill Industrial Estate, WR9 9BT
3
Hanbury, DITCHFORD BANK ROAD, B60 4HS
3

Find Royal Mail nearby

Droitwich, Unit 31, 10 The Furlong, Berry Hill Industrial Estate, WR9 9BT
3
Stourport-on-Severn, 38 High Street, DY13 8BB
5
Redditch, Fishing Line Road, B97 6AA
4
Birmingham, 335 Leach Green Lane, B45 8DS
1
Birmingham, 36 Watford Road, B30 1HZ
1

Reviews

Rating

Tim

13.01.2020

Always happy to help in the branch and really convenient opening hours.

Source: Cylex

a smith

12.03.2018

The delivery service is intermittent and it feels like only when it suits them

Source: Cylex

Vixson Gaca Dexmad

11.01.2018

Today 11/01/18 I was supposed to receive a parcel, Royal Mail claim it was delivered at 1.35 P.M it was NOT, no card was put through the mail slot and, no parcel was left. My Wife was in our front room at the time of the alleged delivery and heard nothing. This is NOT the first instance this has happened to me, I am disgusted

Source: Cylex

Ste Luxdras Emni

27.12.2017

I tried contacting at the Warndon depot but it cuts me off when I get select option 2 to enquire about parcel.

Source: Cylex

Sexyeyes Manna

05.12.2015

I am waiting for a small parcelthat was come to da y be sinfor as I check taking number last nite it says it was there and I not had it to day all so it was post on 2nd tacklingnumberisKP175864475GB

Source: Cylex

Kenrob Betdri Tusgaxbet

10.11.2014

im still waiting for a small letter/ parcel which was despatched on nov 3 not holding my breath

Source: Cylex

Elaine Roberts

15.10.2014

It is unfortunate that the Royal Mail tried to delivery a parcel last Saturday,
which was supposed to be delivered,as
requested by the sender, on Monday.
We asked for the parcel to be re-delivered on Tuesday. We rang three times during the afternoon. I was continually told to be patient
that it would DEFINITELY be
delivered. IT WAS NOT. They would not take any action until after
6 pm. You close at 6 pm. I have
no idea when we will receive the
parcel. It is extremely frustrating
waiting in all day for a non delivery.
Do we wait in again today. Who is
there to help? From where I live to
the delivery office is about 13 miles, that is why I decided not to go and collect the parcel. Big mistake.

Source: Cylex