Abbey Garage

Garages
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
10 ratings from 1 source
Write review

10 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
10 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 6 days ago

Contact details

England, Devon, West Devon, Tavistock, Unit C3 Union Mine Rd, Pitts Cleave Ind Est, PL19 0NS
01822 610088

Opening hours

Wednesday:
09:00 - 17:30
Thursday:
09:00 - 17:30
Friday:
09:00 - 17:30
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday:
09:00 - 17:30

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Tavistock, Unit 4 Pitts Cleave Quarry, PL19 0NT
5
Tavistock, 2 Parkwood Road, PL19 0HG
4
Tavistock, 7 Pixon Lane, PL19 8DH
5
Tavistock, Pixon Lane, PL19 9AZ
5
Tavistock, Unit 24, Crelake Industrial Estate, PL19 9AZ
1

Reviews

Rating

Stephen Powne

04.06.2019

Efficient, good value for money and a high standard of service

Source: Cylex

Onqus Lule Stemanret

07.05.2019

Just had my Audi TT MOT, very quick and efficient and courtesy car given to use. Would definitely recommend Abbey Garage.

Source: Cylex

Ali Crawford

26.04.2019

I have used Abbey for last 4 years. Excellent service, very reasonable prices and the cleanest garage I have ever seen. I have a middle aged/elderly Polo! Very happy customer.

Source: Cylex

Ron Quilter

13.04.2019

Glen and his expert team have serviced my VW golf for over 10 years, also carried out MOT's. They will sort out any problems quickly and efficiently. Courtesy cars are available. Highly recommended.

Source: Cylex

John

10.04.2019

Very quick and helpful service, whether MOT or servicing. Always looked after our cars and very friendly staff.

Source: Cylex

Michael Chamberlain.

25.03.2019

My garage of choice for over 10 years. Always first class service.

Source: Cylex

K Downes

14.03.2019

I thoroughly recommend this garage. Glen and the team at Abbey Garage have been looking after my VW camper and my wife’s Skoda for many years. Their service is good and fair priced and their response to problems is excellent.

Source: Cylex

S. Byworth

27.02.2019

Have used Abbey Garage for several years and do not hesitate to recommend them. They offer a trustworthy reliable service and will always respond quickly to an urgent problem or query. They offer courtesy cars and the garage is very accessible with good parking space.

Source: Cylex

A Forbes

08.02.2019

I have been dealing with Glen the owner for the last 30 years. His expertise and trustworthiness are absolute and I couldn't recommend his garage's services highly enough. If you want to find a garage with mechanics you can rely on, go to Abbey Garage in Tavistock!

Source: Cylex

Trenuth Seager

16.10.2018

Ordered missing parts for my VW Polo and fitted them in double quick time at a reasonable time. Good experience

Source: Cylex