Gaf Home

Draperies, Curtains, Blinds & Fittings

Contact details

England, Merseyside, St Helens, Woodside Barn, Catchdale Moss Lane, WA10 5QJ
01744 732 016

50 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.96/5
50 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

St Helens, 136 Duke St, WA10 2JL
4
St Helens, 22-26 Duke St, WA10 2JP
5
St Helens, 50 Church St, WA10 1AG
1
St Helens, Chalon Way, WA10 1BF
3
Liverpool, Unit 1 Cornhill Works, Marl Road, Knowsley Industrial Estate, L33 7UH
5

Reviews

Rating

Carol

10.11.2018

Jeanette was wonderful to deal with, the covers for my habitat altea chairs look fabulous. I now have a full set of 6 beautiful red velour dining chairs for less than the price of one new chair, delighted πŸ˜ƒ can’t praise enough thank you Jeanette 😁

Source: Cylex

Sharon Templeton

14.08.2018

I am from Glasgow, seen this ladies ads and without much hope wrote to ask if she would design and make me chair covers as I wasn't having much luck with companies in Scotland. Without hesitation with wonderful lady contacted me, asked what she could do in detail, supplied photo's of her work prior, sourced material and graciously helped me through with my request. Cannot describe the joy on receipt of the quality, detail and overall perfect fit of my chair covers. It has totally renewed my older, ill fitted leather chairs. Delighted and would contact this wonderfully talented lady again without hesitation. Thanks Sharon Templeton

Source: Cylex

Serena Jamieson

more than 6 months ago

Second set of covers for my Habitat Altea chairs I have ordered from Jeanette- nothing wrong with the first, just fancied a change. I love them. First set still look good after 4 years of daily use & wash easily. From initial enquiry to delivery , communication is speedy & professional . I have no hesitation in recommending Gaf Home.

Source: Cylex

Stan Hixdri Hebefan

more than 6 months ago

Brilliant service and lovely covers which have transformed our room! Very happy customer

Source: Cylex

Rusha Vexra Wusroxur

more than 6 months ago

Great well fitting chair covers - a great way to refresh an out of date set of chairs. Jeanette kindly provided some material swatches so we could find our best fabric. very good at keeping me updated on the progress. Looking forward to Christmas with our smart "new" chairs.

Source: Cylex

Tuxvid Damham Assaxe

more than 6 months ago

I purchased six replacement chair covers from GAF. They were extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Jeanette is a pleasure to deal with. She sent me a sample voluntarily at her cost and was very responsive to my requests and in terms of overall delivery. We were thrilled with the covers - they look magnificent and make our chairs look like new. Instead of shelling out thousands for a replacement set of chairs (which we would have done), a simple, cost effective and beautiful replacement set of covers was made up for a fraction of the price and in no time at all. We would very much recommend them and would use them again.

Source: Cylex

Kavan Vaxkat Fuslex

more than 6 months ago

Dealing with Jeanette has been an absolute pleasure, all very straightforward... she did what she said she would do, when she said she would do it, to a high standard, and for a fair price - what a rarity! My new chair covers look great, are made of good quality fabric, and fit beautifully. I'm delighted.

Source: Cylex

Gatex Nusri Gion

more than 6 months ago

My Habitat Altea dinning room chair covers looked tired! Quick look on the internet eBay etc found Gaf Home spoke to a lovely lady who sent me several samples sent her an email with my choices two weeks later hey presto 6 stunning well fitted washable covers turned up! Very very happy could not recommend highly enough. Thanks Jeanette

Source: Cylex

Gillian

more than 6 months ago

Never has doing business online been such a pleasure as with Jeanette – extremely helpful and accommodating (going that extra mile and sending the sample cover and fabric swatches overseas for me), always quick to respond, very efficient and professional; the result is a set of perfectly fitted, top quality Habitat Altea chair covers, and one very satisfied customer. I cannot recommend Jeanette and Gaf Home highly enough.

Source: Cylex

Gagix Texus Dobus

more than 6 months ago

Fantastic chair covers that look superb. Jeanette was so helpful sending samples and a cover to make sure they would fit perfectly, would not hesitate to recommend her company.

Source: Cylex