Gaf Home

Draperies, Curtains, Blinds & Fittings
Currently open

60 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.97/5
60 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 6 days ago

Contact details

England, Merseyside, St Helens, Woodside Barn, Catchdale Moss Lane, WA10 5QJ
01744 732 016

Opening hours

Wednesday:
09:30 - 17:30
Thursday:
12:00 - 17:30
Friday:
09:30 - 17:30
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday:
09:30 - 17:30

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

St Helens, 136 Duke St, WA10 2JL
4
St Helens, 22-26 Duke St, WA10 2JP
5
St Helens, 50 Church St, WA10 1AG
1
St Helens, Chalon Way, WA10 1BF
4
Liverpool, Unit 1 Cornhill Works, Marl Road, Knowsley Industrial Estate, L33 7UH
5

Reviews

Rating

Frolandc

10.06.2019

Excellent service. Lovely covers. Our old chairs have a new lease of life! Seem to be great quality and they were really easy to fit

Source: Cylex

JennyD Kent

10.06.2019

Really helpful - sent samples asap including a cover to try on. The covers arrived when they said they would, looked like they said they would, and fitted just as they said they would! Perfect. We're very pleased. Also, appreciated the prompt and friendly email correspondence.

Source: Cylex

Judi

10.06.2019

Great service from the start with fabric samples arriving promptly in the post. I am so pleased with the covers for my Habitat dining chairs - a perfect fit and very well made.

Source: Cylex

Paul Duckworth

21.05.2019

Fantastic seat covers, delivered quickly whilst also keeping us informed of progress. They make our old chairs look like new.

Would recommend without hesitation

Source: Cylex

Shareen

25.04.2019

I ordered 8 Habitat Althea replacement covers for my now quite ancient kitchen chairs and they now almost look too posh for my kitchen! They are lovely and the company is wonderful to deal with. Well done guys!

Source: Cylex

Li Horben Vusbert

22.04.2019

Excellent product and service

Source: Cylex

Susan Sales

27.02.2019

Our previously tired but comfortable habitat altea chairs have been given a new lease of life with very smart and stylish gaf covers . Excellent choice of fabrics , well made covers , delivered in a timely manner . Thank you

Source: Cylex

Kathryn

05.02.2019

Just to say, we received our chair covers today - a big improvement to our bedroom chairs! Thanks very much for the speedy delivery.

Source: Cylex

jo newey

04.02.2019

Very nice covers in good material and very well made to fit. Will use again. Good value and good communication from Company.

Source: Cylex

Manchester

02.01.2019

An excellent, profesional, helpful service. Our covers look fantastic and there was a very good choice of materials. The service was quick and efficient. Very happy customer. Thankyou.

Source: Cylex