The Driveway Company Northwest Ltd

Paving & Driveway Contractors

13 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.54/5
13 ratings
Last updated:
4 days 17 hours ago

Contact details

England, Greater Manchester, Radcliffe, 2 Bury and Bolton Road, M26 4LD
0161 797 4608

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Bury, 11 Wrigglesworth Close, BL8 3PB
4
Radcliffe, Eton Hill Rd, M26 2ZT
5
Bolton, 153 Waggon Rd, High Ave, BL2 5AX
5
Bury, 36 Kingsbury Close, BL8 1WB
5
Radcliffe, 4 Windsor Grove, M26 1HD
5

Reviews

Rating

Pamela Simpson

14.04.2019

We have recently had our high positioned garden and walls removed to extend our existing driveway to a double. The old resin was taken of the existing driveway as it was of poor quality to match as advised by Simon. Communication from Bobby, Simon and the lads is 5*****. Once work commenced to finishing Simon and the lads work extremely hard, precise and to a very high standard. My new double driveway looks beautiful, a focus point to my property and something to be proud of. We would like to say a huge THANK YOU to Bobby, Simon and the team for such an amazing job. Very highly recommended and if I could give more than 5***** I would not have hesitated.

Source: Cylex

Bob horige

19.03.2019

Definitely the best out there,would highly recommend

Source: Cylex

Mr cooper

06.12.2018

Great job thanks guys

Source: Cylex

Tally0786

more than 6 months ago

we've just had our patio done off these guys,they did the driveway last year. over the moon with the finish result would highly recommend.

Source: Cylex

Kate Rikho Pusga

more than 6 months ago

i would like to thank the driveway company for my new driveway,it looks amazing. Thanks again guys.

Source: Cylex

Grant Cockcroft

more than 6 months ago

would highly recommend,a very happy customer.

Source: Cylex

ken williams

more than 6 months ago

this has got to be the worst company ever if you take simons firm on he often sub contracts the job out who the make a mess of it and cause damage to your property he will not come and put right all the wrongs he is only concerned in getting the money he does not even adhere to his own terms and conditions we have had to get someone in to put right all the wrongs take this company on at your peril

Source: Cylex

Mar Cexjus Saxtuxret

more than 6 months ago

These guys are fabulous they have done an absolutely amazing job far far exceeded our expectations i would recommend them to anyone anytime quick quality second to none clean up after themselves looked after our neighbours we found exactly what we were looking for. A good honest price for a good honest job thanks Simon and darren and the team for an outstanding drive i genuinely could not be happier i truly believe no one could find a nicer more genuine company Thanks guys simon from Macclesfield

Source: Cylex

Linvak Esnik Vanut

more than 6 months ago

Had a new driveway installed in pattern imprinted concrete delighted with the new drive it looks amazing did everything they said they would do would definitely recommend.

Source: Cylex

Farob Onni Lutu

more than 6 months ago

Definitely the best out there,great set of lads would highly recommend.

Source: Cylex