The Driveway Company Northwest Ltd

Paving & Driveway Contractors

17 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.41/5
17 ratings
Last updated:
5 days 10 hours ago

Contact details

England, Greater Manchester, Radcliffe, 2 Bury and Bolton Road, M26 4LD
0161 797 4608

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Bury, 11 Wrigglesworth Close, BL8 3PB
4
Radcliffe, Eton Hill Rd, M26 2ZT
5
Bolton, 153 Waggon Rd, High Ave, BL2 5AX
5
Bury, 36 Kingsbury Close, BL8 1WB
5
Walshaw, 104, Tottington, BL8 3BL
1

Reviews

Rating

Husur Dohim Robe

16.06.2019

Excellent guys,
Great job

Source: Cylex

elliot ashworth

13.06.2019

The Driveway Company carried out an outstanding job on my newly installed block paved driveway. I am over the moon with how it turned out. The finished driveway and garden look fabulous. I couldn’t be more pleased with the way the project was handled. I felt completely comfortable with everyone on site, everyone was polite and accommodating to all my needs.

Source: Cylex

Jennifer Ridley

11.06.2019

I am writing this review to warn other people not to use this company. We paid £1000 deposit and then couldn’t get hold of anyone in the company. Eventually they turned up and the workmanship was and is shocking. We paid £5100 cash and are left with a drive that floods

Source: Cylex

alison teale

27.05.2019

A big thank you to Simon and his team for an outstanding job. We had grown tired of our existing flagstone driveway so decided on a new imprinted concrete driveway. After speaking to various companies, we decided to go with The Driveway Company as we were impressed with Simons professional manner and expertise. We were given a provisional start day and the digger arrived the day before. From start to finish the job took about a week (There was a slight delay because of the good old British weather), and we were impressed throughout with the speed and efficiency of Simon and his team. The finished result was fantastic and beyond all our expectations. We have nothing but praise for Simon and his team, they were polite, friendly and professional throughout the whole process.
We were delighted with our experience with The Driveway Company, who we found friendly, helpful and well organised throughout the whole process and will definitely be recommending you to our friends and neighbours. A big thank you for our new stunning driveway.

Source: Cylex

Pamela Simpson

14.04.2019

We have recently had our high positioned garden and walls removed to extend our existing driveway to a double. The old resin was taken of the existing driveway as it was of poor quality to match as advised by Simon. Communication from Bobby, Simon and the lads is 5*****. Once work commenced to finishing Simon and the lads work extremely hard, precise and to a very high standard. My new double driveway looks beautiful, a focus point to my property and something to be proud of. We would like to say a huge THANK YOU to Bobby, Simon and the team for such an amazing job. Very highly recommended and if I could give more than 5***** I would not have hesitated.

Source: Cylex

Bob horige

19.03.2019

Definitely the best out there,would highly recommend

Source: Cylex

Mr cooper

06.12.2018

Great job thanks guys

Source: Cylex

Tally0786

24.09.2018

we've just had our patio done off these guys,they did the driveway last year. over the moon with the finish result would highly recommend.

Source: Cylex

Kate Rikho Pusga

17.09.2018

i would like to thank the driveway company for my new driveway,it looks amazing. Thanks again guys.

Source: Cylex

Grant Cockcroft

14.09.2018

would highly recommend,a very happy customer.

Source: Cylex