Best Computer Repair

Computer Repair & Maintenance
Currently closed
5.00/5
Very good
14 ratings from 1 source
Write review

14 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
14 ratings
Last updated:
5 days 18 hours ago

Contact details

Wales, Bridgend, Pencoed, 34 Green Valley, CF35 6YL
07835141840

Opening hours

Wednesday:
09:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 21:00
Friday:
09:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 21:00
Sunday:
09:00 - 21:00
Monday:
09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
09:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Brackla, 7 Hazeldene Avenue, CF31 2JW
5
Bridgend Industrial Estate, 1 North Road, CF31 3TP
5
Bridgend, 111 Ewenny Road, CF31 3LN
5
Pontyclun, Unit 19, CF72 9DW
5
Tonyrefail, 1-2, Gelligron Ind Est, CF39 8ES
5

Reviews

Rating

Zachary Nicholls

11.06.2019

Was really impressed and fixed my PC in speedy time ( had to go abroad for work at short notice). Highly recommend.

Source: Cylex

Sienna Lane

01.06.2019

Got an ASUS laptop that strangely stopped turning on after 4 years of no trouble at all. I decided to call Best Computer Repair after seeing other good reviews. I am so glad I did. They are friendly and supportive. Would definitely come to them again with any future laptop /computer problems.
Thanks guys

Source: Cylex

Spencer Nicholls

28.05.2019

Utterly superb - book with absolute confidence. Shockingly fast (3 days v 12 day estimated from Curry's in house ) very thorough and approximately 40% cheaper on the price. Recommend highly. Real deal and wonderful man.

Source: Cylex

Stuart Cooke

30.04.2019

Life saver! Recovered my lost password for my laptop and updated my maps for my satnav, thank you so much, highly recommend!

Source: Cylex

Ruby Norton

25.02.2019

Thanks for fixing my computer and recovering all of my files out of it.

Source: Cylex

Joe Hawkins

10.02.2019

These guys were a great help! No nonsense when it came down to the analysis, and really flexible to suit me along with my busy schedule. I'm very impressed.

Source: Cylex

Harvey Austin

08.01.2019

Same day repair. Fast and efficient.

Source: Cylex

Tegan Little

30.12.2018

Just had my laptop repaired and the engineer was fantastic.

Source: Cylex

Alexander Stewart

10.12.2018

Fixed my computer quickly, at a low price when I needed help urgently.

Source: Cylex

Grace Quinn

03.12.2018

Best Computer Repair were exceptionally friendly and willing to help and clearly knew their stuff, giving me a scope of alternatives and costs to help best fix my laptop to my spec. Costs were extremely competitive, and the service was quick and proficient. I would recommend, and should I have any issues in the future I'd gladly return. Thank you.

Source: Cylex