Best Computer Repair

Computer Repair & Maintenance
Currently closed
5.00/5
Very good
22 ratings from 1 source
Write review

22 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
22 ratings
Last updated:
5 days 20 hours ago

Contact details

Wales, Bridgend, Pencoed, 34 Green Valley, CF35 6YL
07835141840

Opening hours

Tuesday:
09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
09:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 21:00
Friday:
09:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 21:00
Sunday:
09:00 - 21:00
Monday:
09:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Brackla, 7 Hazeldene Avenue, CF31 2JW
5
Bridgend Industrial Estate, 1 North Road, CF31 3TP
5
Bridgend, 111 Ewenny Road, CF31 3LN
5
Pontyclun, Unit 19, CF72 9DW
5
Tonyrefail, 1-2, Gelligron Ind Est, CF39 8ES
4

Reviews

Rating

Dylan Summers

09.09.2019

Saved all my files and made my PC work 5 times faster than it EVER DID, after a windows update broke the system. Friendly, efficient, dependable and reasonable cost along with great communication throughout. Highly recommend.

Source: Cylex

John Marshall

14.08.2019

The engineer came when they said they would and gave a fantastic service all at a reasonable price.

I cant recommend Best Computer Repair enough.

Source: Cylex

Kate Naylor

08.08.2019

Absolutely superb service, Laptop and PC are now faster, free of bugs, adware and malware etc best of all no more annoying advertising!!!

Source: Cylex

George Thornton

30.07.2019

Super service!
Repaired my computer, at a good rate, and with friendly service. Very happy customer.

Source: Cylex

Leo Saunders

25.07.2019

Super customer service and aftercare, got my comp fixed quickly. Highly recommended to anyone. Thanks

Source: Cylex

Ewan Jackson

16.07.2019

Truly thankful for your help. The repair price was fair, the engineer was fantastic, very clear and knowledgeable with providing a quote and found the exact issue. Many thanks.

Source: Cylex

Sophia Shepherd

08.07.2019

Excellent service: super fast, very professional and even fixed an extra problem I didn't expect them to repair included in the price. They gave superb advice and did the whole thing very fast! If you are hoping to repair your computer, look no further!! (and that's after I tried a few others)

Source: Cylex

Jay Howells

25.06.2019

Excellent service, professional, friendly, and thorough. Fixed my Mac, and has previously fixed my phone as well. Many thanks!

Source: Cylex

Zachary Nicholls

11.06.2019

Was really impressed and fixed my PC in speedy time ( had to go abroad for work at short notice). Highly recommend.

Source: Cylex

Sienna Lane

01.06.2019

Got an ASUS laptop that strangely stopped turning on after 4 years of no trouble at all. I decided to call Best Computer Repair after seeing other good reviews. I am so glad I did. They are friendly and supportive. Would definitely come to them again with any future laptop /computer problems.
Thanks guys

Source: Cylex