IT Solutions (UK)

Computer Repair & Maintenance
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
19 ratings from 3 sources
Write review

19 ratings from 3 sources

google.co.uk
5.00/5
8 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago
facebook.com
5.00/5
5 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 6 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
6 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago

Contact details

England, Cheshire, Warrington, Old Hall, Franklin Close, WA5 8QL
01925470313

Opening hours

Sunday:
09:00 - 20:00
Monday:
09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday:
09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday:
09:00 - 20:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 20:00
Friday:
09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 20:00

Gallery images

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Westbrook, 136 Castle Green, WA5 7XA
5
Warrington, 1 Heralds Green, WA5 7WT
5
Warrington, 6 Station Rd, WA5 1RQ
4
Great Sankey, 25 Pyecroft Road, WA5 3NF
3
Warrington, 133 Poplars Ave, WA2 9LW
5

Reviews

Rating

Sandis Magion

06.10.2019

Everyone knows how hard it is to find a good mechanic or a good dentist..and now you can add on good computer tech. When it comes to something you have absolutely no knowledge about, it's hard to find someone you can trust. And that's where ITS enters.

ITS, in short, is awesome. From my initial request for a quote to the moment the laptop was back in my hands, ITS was patient, helpful and honest. He responded to all my emails and phone messages right away, even my semi-neurotic email confirming he has my laptop. ITS walked me through everything he was doing to my computer, even giving me advice on how to better avoid viruses in the future.

Even before I got my laptop back, I just KNEW it was going to come back fixed and as good as new. When he turned it on and I saw how fast it was running, I couldn't believe it. Seriously, my laptop is running 5x faster now. It was so bogged down with viruses, spyware, countless programs...I mean, I had everything you could have on there. ITS cleaned it all up, installed a new antivirus and brought my computer back to life. As he told me later, he "treated my laptop like it was his baby."

I could go on about how satisfied I was with ITS services, but I'll just leave it at this - I was SO happy with the work that I felt compelled to tip him 50% of the quote. There was no doubt in my mind that any other place would have charged me a helluva lot more. But the fact that he was so upfront with everything and honoured the quote, I just HAD to pay him more. I hope I don't need a tech again, but if I do, I know exactly who to call.

Source: Cylex

Lee Goulden

25.09.2019

Fantastic ,very friendly and polite service fixed my two laptops in super quick time and was very reasonable price i would highly recommend .

Source: Cylex

Ge Dilan Mantu

25.09.2019

My computer suddenly was overheating and will suddenly switch off...But David was excellent in His customer service Skills. He was very professional and excellent. I highly recommend him to any customer

Source: Cylex

Coco Jones

31.07.2019

Brilliant service fantastic job.
Will recommend to all.
Very efficient and convenient service. Absolute five stars

Source: Cylex

Marcia Pariser

31.07.2019

What would I do without this company. First class service and always manages to sort out the problem.

Source: Cylex

Dav Kwan

29.09.2015

very helpful and quality computer services

Source: Cylex