Bulwell Aerials

TV Aerial Installation & Repair
Currently closed
4.22/5
Good
78 ratings from 3 sources
Write review

78 ratings from 3 sources

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.23/5
26 ratings
Last updated:
1 week ago
freeindex.co.uk
4.20/5
51 ratings
Last updated:
1 week ago

Contact details

England, Nottinghamshire, City of Nottingham, Nottingham, 72 Minver Crescent, NG8 5PE
0115 9795666

Opening hours

Friday:
08:00 - 18:30
Saturday:
10:30 - 15:30
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday:
08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday:
08:00 - 18:30
Thursday:
08:00 - 18:30

Gallery images

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Nottingham, Mercury House, Shipstone Business Centre, NG7 7FN
5
Nottingham, 35 Dornoch Ave, NG5 4DQ
5
Nottingham, 68 Ullswater Crescent, NG1 6DQ
5
Daybrook, 137 Sherbrook Road, NG5 6AS
5
Long Eaton, 139 Wilsthorpe Rd, NG10 3LJ
5

Reviews

Rating

lee oliver

08.02.2019

Graham from bulwell aerials installed a new tv aerial today very tidy,clean and cost was lower then other companys i called. i also printed a online voucher to claim some discount of my new tv aerial. keep up the good work.

lee oliver

08.02.2019

Graham from bulwell aerials installed a new tv aerial today very tidy,clean and cost was lower then other companys i called. i also printed a online voucher to claim some discount of my new tv aerial. keep up the good work.

Source: Cylex

Mike Lace

20.05.2017

Richard from Bulwell aerials provided us with a tv aerial repair today as our last tv aerial had broken free from the roof as was hanging on the tiles. The price was great for a sameday call out & repair. very good job & price.

Source: Cylex

Helen Apples

15.01.2017

New TV Aerial very good price compared to others would use again

Source: Cylex

Alice Lace

18.05.2016

New TV Aerial very good price compared to others would use again

Source: Cylex

Francis Burns

10.05.2016

Great Work to all, Just had my 11 year old TV Aerial Upgraded, Bulwell Aerials completed the work on Time, and at a great Price too. I did call others but the prices where just out of this world. Bulwell Aerials didn't over prices, Very Friendly, would recommend to others.

Source: Cylex

Maggie Points

04.01.2016

Good service, On Time, Good price would recommend to all

Source: Cylex

Jason Underwood

07.12.2015

New TV aerial installed, good Price, Arrived a little late but very good work I can watch my TV without it pixelating into little squares every 2 mins, good work

Source: Cylex

Steve Apple

17.07.2015

I had Bulwell Aerials replace my 16 years old TV aerial today great service, great work, good price

Source: Cylex

Ben Banks

08.01.2015

Have just had my aerial replaced as my old aerial broke in half, Bulwell Aerials replaced my aerial in quick time and at a great cost. would recommend to anyone.

Source: Cylex