Bulwell Aerials

TV Aerial Installation & Repair
Currently closed
4.15/5
Good
75 ratings from 3 sources
Write review

Contact details

England, Nottinghamshire, City of Nottingham, Nottingham, 72 Minver Crescent, NG8 5PE
0115 9795666

Opening hours

Monday:
09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday:
09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday:
09:00 - 17:30
Thursday:
09:00 - 17:30
Friday:
09:00 - 17:30
Saturday:
10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:
Closed

75 ratings from 3 sources

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.20/5
25 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago
freeindex.co.uk
4.10/5
49 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago

Gallery images

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Nottingham, Mercury House, Shipstone Business Centre, NG7 7FN
5
Nottingham, 35 Dornoch Ave, NG5 4DQ
5
Daybrook, 137 Sherbrook Road, NG5 6AS
5
Long Eaton, 139 Wilsthorpe Rd, NG10 3LJ
5
Heanor, 39 Hallington Drive, DE75 7QX
5

Reviews

Rating

lee oliver

08.02.2019

Graham from bulwell aerials installed a new tv aerial today very tidy,clean and cost was lower then other companys i called. i also printed a online voucher to claim some discount of my new tv aerial. keep up the good work.

Mike Lace

more than 6 months ago

Richard from Bulwell aerials provided us with a tv aerial repair today as our last tv aerial had broken free from the roof as was hanging on the tiles. The price was great for a sameday call out & repair. very good job & price.

Source: Cylex

Helen Apples

more than 6 months ago

New TV Aerial very good price compared to others would use again

Source: Cylex

Alice Lace

more than 6 months ago

New TV Aerial very good price compared to others would use again

Source: Cylex

Francis Burns

more than 6 months ago

Great Work to all, Just had my 11 year old TV Aerial Upgraded, Bulwell Aerials completed the work on Time, and at a great Price too. I did call others but the prices where just out of this world. Bulwell Aerials didn't over prices, Very Friendly, would recommend to others.

Source: Cylex

Maggie Points

more than 6 months ago

Good service, On Time, Good price would recommend to all

Source: Cylex

Jason Underwood

more than 6 months ago

New TV aerial installed, good Price, Arrived a little late but very good work I can watch my TV without it pixelating into little squares every 2 mins, good work

Source: Cylex

Steve Apple

more than 6 months ago

I had Bulwell Aerials replace my 16 years old TV aerial today great service, great work, good price

Source: Cylex

Ben Banks

more than 6 months ago

Have just had my aerial replaced as my old aerial broke in half, Bulwell Aerials replaced my aerial in quick time and at a great cost. would recommend to anyone.

Source: Cylex

Andy Bell*

more than 6 months ago

Shopped about for a replacement tv aerial as my tv aerial snapped off my roof and found Bulwell Aerials in Nottingham I live in Derby and they still come out to me, Found them on time very friendly and great value for money. Great workers great price Bulwell Aerials Nottingham

Source: Cylex