City Bathrooms & Kitchens

Kitchen Planning & Fitting
Currently closed
4.65/5
Good
107 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

107 ratings from 2 sources

Google
4.70/5
94 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.31/5
13 ratings
Last updated:
5 days 18 hours ago

Contact details

England, West Midlands, Longford, 158 Longford Road, CV6 6DR
024 7636 5877

Opening hours

Wednesday:
10:00 - 17:30
Thursday:
10:00 - 17:30
Friday:
10:00 - 17:30
Saturday:
10:00 - 17:30
Sunday:
10:00 - 16:00
Monday:
10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday:
10:00 - 17:30

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Coventry, Railway Sidings, CV6 5NJ
3
Coventry, 23 Beaumont Cres, CV6 1AH
5
Coventry, 13 Kensington Rd, CV5 6GG
5
Coventry, 176 The Chesils, CV3 5BH
5
Nuneaton, 41 Arbury Road, CV10 7NJ
1

Reviews

Rating

Margaret Blake

11.06.2019

A big thankyou to City Bathrooms for our lovely new bathroom. Fitters worked tirelessly to complete the upgrade with as little disruption as possible. They left all tidy and clean when finished. All staff were so helpful and gave support and advice throughout the project.
Thanks again.
Mr & Mrs Blake

Source: Cylex

Yvonne Moore

26.05.2019

Yvonne & Jeff wren
Thank you to all the staff at city bathrooms, and a special thank you to Adrian who designed my parents wet room nothing was to much trouble for him and he went out of his way to make sure everything was ok for my parents we had Pete who fitted the wet room,very professional and completed to a very high standard and all done within the time they said. Thank you once again.

Source: Cylex

clive sackett

18.05.2019

18/5/19 a big thankyou to all staff at city bathrooms,from the moment we walked in to completion of our new bathroom it was a pleasure .a big thankyou to Adrian ,who redesigned our bathroom, nothing was to much trouble, he oversaw the job from start to finnish followed up with a final visit to our house to make sure we were happy (nice touch)
We had John & Scott to fit the bathroom for us , true professionals .The job was completed on time to a very high standard, at the end of every day they would not leave until they had tided up and vacuumed ,Once again a big thankyou to all involved at City Bathrooms

Source: Cylex

Olivia Thompson

07.03.2019

To all at City Bathrooms, I just wanted to say a huge thank you & let you know how happy we are with our new bathroom. Thank you to Simon for taking the time to help us pick our dream bathroom. You were extremely helpful & patient. Also a huge thank you to Steve the fitter who did an amazing job! Perfection is not the word. Would recommend your services to anyone. We couldn’t be happier! Thanks again!

Source: Cylex

Sahus Omgab Bidam

20.12.2017

Thank you, Thank you City Bathrooms for my wonderful new bathroom from the moment I met Simon in the showroom he made me feel very welcome with tea and biscuits. He came and measured up and listened to what I needed and came up with plan of a shower cubicle and units. He said the delivery man and the fitter would contact me when the materials were ready and the when they could be fitted and the fitter would do a good job. Well the fitter EDDIE and his team did not just do a good job He surpassed that with EXCELLENT SUPERB BLOOD SWEAT and TEARS. And also offered me good advice to enhance the bathroom which I took on board. So now thanks to EDDIE I own a super wow bathroom and I can not wait to use it and I would not hesitate to recommend EDDIE for his fitting skills and his sense of humour. Merry Christmas to all of you 2017. Yours faithfully Mrs J Cooper

Source: Cylex

Mex Daxit Tari

25.11.2016

I purchased a kitchen, bathroom and2 toilets but have had trouble first for the radiator that would not stop leaking. Many phone calls and . No response, it took 9 months to put right. Being told that it was summer and I did not have to use it.then my dishwasher broke many phone calls to city bathrooms and belling it has not been resolved awaiting an answer to replace it. And if they do they don't want to fit it because of cost. Laughable. My bathroom unit has broken , the runners will not work . The fitter came to look and could not fix it, so he went to S**** to tell him to order the parts, and to contact me. And once again he did not attempt to phone me. This unit cost nearly £600. So was not cheap. I had purchased another one at the same time. Because I changed my mind. Which they would. Not take back and I have now Paid someone to fit it for me, being as they can't get the parts for the other one as its obsolete. Surprise surprise!!!!!!. So I've lost £600 plus paying some To fit it. I have had a new kitchen 10years ago from city bathrooms and kitchens , and It was brilliant and was done in a week by one man. And the staff were brilliant and Helpful. What has happened in the company. I spent £23.000 I expected some courtesy. Mrs CFManning

Source: Cylex

Ixzel Matrin Matim

05.05.2016

From the first visit by Simon to plan our new bathroom right to the completion everything went smoothly. The fitter Dave was hard working, punctual and courteous and has left us with a bathroom that we can now use safely, as well as looking great. Would recommend to anyone. Many thanks, Joyce Porritt.

Source: Cylex

Bet Ospres Reterem

27.06.2015

Would not recommend. Worst decision ever having them to do batthroom. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Had to give 1 star to submit review but no stars is more accurate

Source: Cylex

robert daniels

12.03.2013

Had my bathroom and kitchen installed by city bathrooms and kitchens. Excellent design by chris and fitted by adam. Thankyou

Source: Cylex

Keith Darlison

12.03.2013

Massive showroom with Excellent service ,best price guarantee ,
Nice friendly staff

Source: Cylex