Fluper

Software Publishers & Developers
5.00/5
Very good
76 ratings from 1 source
Write review

76 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
76 ratings
Last updated:
5 hours 23 minutes ago

Contact details

England, Greater London, City of London, London, 120 High Road, E1 0BZ
09599551432

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Taunton, 62A Station Road, TA1 1NX
5
Nottingham, Unit 5, 4 Castle Boulevard, NG7 1FB
4
Slough, 268 Bath Road, SL1 4DX
4
London, 200 Hammersmith Road, W6 7DL
5
Hope, Eccles House, Eccles Lane, S33 6RW
4

Reviews

Rating

leo tur

16.01.2020

No matter what the challenge is, they want to work on it and figure out a way to accomplish it. They served as more than just the day-to-day account management. They were instrumental in brainstorming on the user.

Source: Cylex

Freddie Wal

14.01.2020

Fluper is a leading Mobile App Development Company offering end-to-end IT services. It’s been three years, Fluper excelled its mark in the domain of companies providing. They are not afraid to express their ideas and propose solutions that can benefit the project.

Source: Cylex

daniel tho

13.01.2020

The team’s in-depth knowledge extends to all things web and beyond. Fluper team’s greatest ability is their rapid adaptation in the face of unexpected change. They have a strong team with practical people who try and think outside the box.

Source: Cylex

Emma Hal

09.01.2020

Fluper offered an incredible amount of expertise and knowledge about developing applications in the gaming world. They went above and beyond on a small budget to deliver a fun and effective game

Source: Cylex

Emily Wil

08.01.2020

Fluper is very nimble and can make changes, and they’re also good people to work with. The top-to-bottom involvement is my favorite part of the work they did and the entire process was smooth and convenient.

Source: Cylex

Charles Svennigsen

06.01.2020

Fluper went above and beyond to ensure the functionality of the site, and look at their initiative to make. They do more than just crank out features; they also provide strategies to improve the process.

Source: Cylex

Saeed Rashad

06.01.2020

My overall experience of working with Fluper was great. I selected them because they provided me with all the details about the project in a systematic manner. The developers in Fluper were experienced and highly knowledgeable in their respective domains.

Source: Cylex

Gaurav Sharma

02.01.2020

Fluper did a great job of independently managing their requirements. It was easy to communicate with their team and they worked very hard to get the job done. Our relation and communication have got better and better over time. They’ve been enthusiastic about the product.


Source: Cylex

Alfred Marzi

02.01.2020

The app development service provided by the team of Fluper is value much more than I paid. I have to say that Mr Nitesh, the PC, has done a magnificent job! This app is the most precious business resource we have ever brought. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Source: Cylex

sneha singh

02.01.2020

The Company Fluper is very successful and they give importance to customer's needs and wants. The team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They created my application exactly according to my needs.

Source: Cylex