Fantastic Handyman

Handyman
Currently closed
4.91/5
Good
11 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

11 ratings from 2 sources

Houzz
5.00/5
5 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.83/5
6 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago

Contact details

England, Greater London, City of London, London, Tooley Street, SE1 2TH
020 3404 4045

Opening hours

National state of emergency in response to Coronavirus might affect these hours
Sunday:
08:00 - 18:00
Monday:
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday:
08:00 - 18:00
Friday:
08:00 - 18:00
Saturday:
08:00 - 18:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

London, 151-153 Bermondsey Str, SE1 3HA
5
London, Unit 3 Lloyds Wharf, SE16 2BD
5
London, 35-37 Ludgate Hill, EC4M 7JN
4
London, Taylors Yard, 170 Brick Lane, E1 6RU
4
London, 130 Old Street, EC1V 9BD
5

Reviews

Rating

Xiong Tseng

27.04.2017

We want to congratulate Fantastic Handyman & crew for the professional, quality work done at our home. All work has been done in a professional manner and shows the pride and care of all the craftsmen who have worked on our various projects. What a great group of guys!

Source: Cylex

Michael H.

26.10.2016

We needed a set of shelves installed in our workspace. They also replaced the light kit on a new fan/light I got that was defective. Professional, courteous, affordable and pleasant, I can't say enough nice things. I will certainly use their services again and recommend them to anyone who is looking for someone to help them with light installation or handyman anything.

Source: Cylex

Terry Ramsdell

12.08.2016

We had some bedroom furniture delivered and arranged the fitting a few days before hand. For flatpack furniture assembly we highly recommend Fantastic Handyman Services. Happy with the assembly!! They deliver a reliable and impressive service.

Source: Cylex

Betty Mejorado

19.02.2016

A fantastic solution for my often absent bf. Cable management is not meant for ladies like me. Thank you.

Source: Cylex

Marco Gloeckner

09.06.2015

There was a slight setback, but nevertheless, your handyman did a great job.

Source: Cylex

Lox Cextox Harmatles

26.01.2015

You are looking for reliable handyman in London? Don`t waste your time, this is the best company. They arrived one hour after my call and now my garage door is usable again. Thanks Fantastic Handyman!

Source: Cylex