Pizza Co

Pizza Places
Currently closed
2.37/5
Not so poor
37 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

37 ratings from 2 sources

tripadvisor.co.uk
2.50/5
31 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 1 day ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
1.67/5
6 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 1 day ago

Contact details

England, Staffordshire, Lichfield, Lichfield, 23 ST. JOHN STREET, WS13 6NU
01543 255768

Opening hours

Wednesday:
15:00 - 00:00
Thursday:
15:00 - 00:00
Friday:
15:00 - 00:00
Saturday:
15:00 - 00:00
Sunday:
15:00 - 00:00
Monday:
15:00 - 00:00
Tuesday:
15:00 - 00:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Lichfield, 13b St Johns Street, WS13 6NU
3
Lichfield, 23 St. John Street, WS13 6NU
4
Lichfield, 27 Bird Street, WS13 6PW
4
Walsall, 44 High Street, WS8 6EL
5
Tamworth, 37 Aldergate, B79 7DD
3

Reviews

Rating

Neil Clements

06.07.2019

Just ordered under the new ownership and me and my family really enjoyed our food, great light pizza base and fresh tasty toppings, ordered online and get buy one get one free on pizza

Source: Cylex

Renee Adams

15.07.2016

worse experience in my life! think i will never eat pizza again.. not cooked properly and cheese was like plastic! staff are insidiously rude and lack any kind of common sense.. they put the phone down on me when i demanded a refund. do not order from here!

Source: Cylex

Ax Sosox Tehusum

09.06.2016

Got my order wrong, refused to rectify it after the owner in the back said "just tell him we don't have deep pan bases its made now" when I asked for my money back as they got my order wrong and refused to recify it he screamed and shouted at me and asked me never to return!! What a joke of an establishment so much for statuary rights.... Avoid like the plague

Source: Cylex

Mumstheword

11.01.2013

Incredibly disappointed by Pizzaco, ordered pizza as a special treat for the kids at ten past six on a Friday night told it would take an hour for delivery. The kids waited patiently and an hour and a half later still no pizza, we call them only to be told some story that the delivery driver had broken down, fine these things happen but why when they had my number did they not call to tell us that and then told us it would be at least another half an hour, no form of compensation for the trouble. With the kids eyelids slowly closing their treat turned into a quick bowl of cereal before they fell asleep. Thanks Pizzaco wouldn't touch you with a barge pole, worst customer service ever

Source: Cylex

pizza lover

04.08.2012

Pizza co get a website so we can choose and order on line, we love ur pizza and have pizza alot with our groups but they like to choose different ones and have them delivered. I am sure if you had a website and let us order u would smash dominoes out of Lichfield.. ;)

Source: Cylex

chegs

14.06.2012

if pizza co advertised their menu i would order with them as we have take out at least twice a week! its a shame as i hear they have fantastic offers and equally good pizza's!

Source: Cylex