Racket Restringing - All sports - Kingston - KT2 5PF

Racket Sports
Currently open
4.97/5
Good
37 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

37 ratings from 2 sources

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.97/5
36 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago

Contact details

England, Greater London, Kingston Upon Thames, 323 Tudor Drive, KT2 5PF
07973614437

Opening hours

Sunday:
Open 0-24
Monday:
Open 0-24
Tuesday:
Open 0-24
Wednesday:
Open 0-24
Thursday:
Open 0-24
Friday:
Open 0-24
Saturday:
Open 0-24

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Leicester, 6 Carts Lane, LE1 5FL
5
Wincham, 62 Church St, CW9 6EP
5

Reviews

Rating

Paul Osgood

08.10.2019

Two tennis rackets restrung here. Happy with the outcome.

Source: Cylex

Paul Booth

05.10.2019

Very good experience. My squash restring was done to a high standard and turned around in less than 24 hours. The location is very handy for me so I will use this service again in the future. Paul.

Source: Cylex

Samantha Taylor

25.09.2019

I love the new strings, they definitely suit my game. You were right about the tension!!! Hopefully I won't see you for a few months :)

Source: Cylex

James D

08.09.2019

Top notch stringing service. I needed a very quick restring before an important match. Mark had my squash racket back to me in 50 minutes!! The tension was spot on. I won my match :)

Source: Cylex

Ali Jacobsen

26.08.2019

Fast, friendly service and a good quality restring done on my squash rackets. First time customer - will definitely come back again.

Source: Cylex

NewMaldenBC

16.08.2019

I had a very good badminton restring done here recently. I took advice on the choice of strings and I'm very happy with the result. My racket was returned the following day as I had a game in the evening. Impressed with the level of service I received. A great find.

Source: Cylex

Roger Stewart

15.07.2019

Mark restrung two rackets for me recently. The advice given and the quality of the restring was first rate. I will definitely use his services going forward as he's closer than the sports shop I used previously. Plus he's quicker and better value to boot. 5 stars.

Source: Cylex

Sally Williams

27.05.2019

Great squash racket restring. High quality at a decent price and returned faster than most places I've used before. Will use again.

Source: Cylex

Peter Doherty

24.05.2019

Mark has restrung lots of rackets for me and other family members and friends. Tennis, squash and badminton. His service is always of a high standard and done quickly with advice given if requested. If you live in the area then you should definitely give him a try - and his prices compare favourably with other restringing services in South West London.

Source: Cylex

Elisa Taccone

13.03.2019

I've had good restrings here for squash and badminton. The service is of a high standard and always returned at the time agreed. Loads of string options and he is happy to suggest strings and tensions. A good local option for strings. 5 stars

Source: Cylex