London PC repair & Data recovery

Computer Repair & Maintenance
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
20 ratings from 1 source
Write review

20 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
20 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago

Contact details

England, Greater London, Kingston Upon Thames, 323 Tudor Drive, KT2 5PF
07973614437

Opening hours

Monday:
Open 0-24
Tuesday:
Open 0-24
Wednesday:
Open 0-24
Thursday:
Open 0-24
Friday:
Open 0-24
Saturday:
Open 0-24
Sunday:
Open 0-24

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Kingston Upon Thames, Unit 8, The Ashway Centre, Elm Crescent, KT2 6HH
5
Kingston Upon Thames, 19 Cambridge Road, KT1 3NG
4
Kingston Upon Thames, Wood Street, KT1 1TP
2
Kingston Upon Thames, 14 High St, KT1 4DB
4
Kingston Upon Thames, Chapel Mill Rd, 18 Kingsmill Business Park, KT1 3GZ
5

Reviews

Rating

James W

30.11.2019

Mark recovered lots of data from my portable hard drive and also got the drive working again. I was also given advice on how to automate backing up my important files. 5 stars.

Source: Cylex

Alan Parks

09.11.2019

Two laptops upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10. Done on the same day! One of the laptops had a new hard drive installed (SSD). There is a significant uplift in the performance relative to the other laptop. Really impressed with the advice given, especially about backing up files and the windows system.

Source: Cylex

Edward Williamson

16.10.2019

Mark recovered lots of data from my Macbook after it stopped working. Turns out the hard drive was on its last legs. We decided to put a new solid state drive in and upgrade the Mac OS at the same time. My machine is a lot faster that before. V pleased.

Source: Cylex

Bee O.

07.10.2019

The dreaded upgrade to windows 10 was really easy. Thanks for your patience, much appreciated :)

Source: Cylex

Brian Toke

26.09.2019

Very happy with the data recovery service I received. My hard drive stopped working suddenly so I attempted to fix it myself - tried all the suggestions I found online but no luck. Mark was able to respond quickly as I needed some of the files on the drive as a matter of urgency. He gained access to the drive and copied all the data to another drive. Turns out my drive was starting to fail - it was 8 years old!!!

Source: Cylex

Tech Novice

20.09.2019

Super fast repair on my laptop after it wouldn't start up. Also learned some neat tricks to I can fix it myself next time. Ta very much.

Source: Cylex

Ed Davison

29.08.2019

Laptop revamp = new faster hard drive + upgrade to Windows 10 + extra RAM. Now everything is way faster. My computer starts in about 20 seconds vs 4-5 minutes previously! My outlook email doesn't take ages to do everything. Really good.

Source: Cylex

Frederik Andersen

24.08.2019

Had data recovered from a portable hard drive. Fast, friendly and a sensible price. Glad I called you.

Source: Cylex

Annette R

19.08.2019

I had my laptop serviced and now it's much faster. I'm surprised by the difference it has made - my office programs are faster and webpages load in a flash. So I had a new hard drive fitted plus lots of junk files and programs removed. This was much better value than buying a new computer. I will let my family and friends know about your services. Thank you.

Source: Cylex

Paula-Surbiton

30.07.2019

Recovered all my files from a damaged external hard drive. Nice work.

Source: Cylex