Magenta Office Furniture

Office Furniture
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
17 ratings from 2 sources
Write review

17 ratings from 2 sources

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
8 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 1 week ago
freeindex.co.uk
5.00/5
9 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 1 week ago

Contact details

England, East Sussex, The City of Brighton and Hove, Hove, P.O. Box 5353, BN52 9WF
01903 550152

Opening hours

Wednesday:
08:00 - 17:45
Thursday:
08:00 - 17:45
Friday:
08:00 - 17:45
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
08:00 - 17:45
Tuesday:
08:00 - 17:45

Gallery images

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Hove, Gemini House;136-140 Old Shoreham Road, BN3 7BD
1
Brighton, 55-56 North Street, BN1 1RH
2
Horsham, 1/2 Middle Street, RH12 1NW
5
South Godstone, Unit W5, Lambs Business Park, Terracotta Road, RH9 8LJ
5
Redhill, 29 Station Road, RH1 1QH
5

Reviews

Rating

Worthing College

07.07.2019

Great chairs Great Service and Great Price highly recommended

Source: Cylex

Nax Fregi Doxdivid

19.12.2017

We have used Magenta for over 10 years now and have still got the original furniture we purchased it looks exactly the same as the day we bought it and we are still adding to it.

Source: Cylex

Rustux Isbir Esrus

21.01.2015

Thoroughly recommend them to all. Grat company to deal with, and the offices look amazing! We used their type 2 range with the Magenta Task Seating... Great choice and recommend that too!

Source: Cylex

Still IntoNorthern

10.02.2013

We cannot rate them highly enough. First class service from start to finish. 3 offices completed so far we would not consider any other supplier.

Source: Cylex

RSA

17.01.2013

We had our home office fitted by Magenta and are delighted. Highly recommended to all.

Source: Cylex

Still IntoNorthern

04.01.2013

We have just had out complete administration area together with the Headmaster and his Deputy's offices completely refurbished. From the initial consultation through the planning and design to the installation, all on time and within budget, we have been delighted and indeed are using Magenta for Phase II. Highly recommended.

Source: Cylex

P Chambers

02.11.2011

Found this company through this search engine. Purchased 3 desks. first class service from both Cylex and Magenta Office Furniture. Very pleased, business as it should be!

Source: Cylex

Britt Read

10.12.2009

Purchased a lovely Leather Chair most helpful 100% recommended.

Source: Cylex