BOXstation

Logistics & Warehousing
Currently closed
5.00/5
Very good
24 ratings from 4 sources
Write review

24 ratings from 4 sources

freeindex.co.uk
5.00/5
7 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 1 week ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
3 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 1 week ago
google.co.uk
5.00/5
8 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 1 week ago
yell.com
5.00/5
6 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 1 week ago

Contact details

England, Leicestershire, Hinckley, Waterfield Way, Sketchley Meadows Industrial Estate, Unit 15, LE10 3ER
0800 009 4346

Opening hours

Monday:
09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:
09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:
09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 18:00
Friday:
09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 18:00
Sunday:
Closed

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Hinckley, 4 Hawley Rd, LE10 0PR
5
Nuneaton, 5-6, Attleborough Fields Industrial Estate, CV11 6SD
5
Bermuda Park, 38 Hamilton Way, CV10 7RL
1
Atherstone, Abeles Way, CV9 2QU
1
Whetstone, Industrial Units Cambridge Road, LE8 6LG
1

Reviews

Rating

James Morgan

12.03.2019

Boxstation have been handling demanding requirements for our customers for a few years now. Very professional and resourceful team providing a first class service. Highly recommended in every aspect.

Im Franver Gabmad

08.01.2018

We have used Boxstation for over 2 years and always get a well priced and efficient service. All our shipping orders are delivered on time and without any problem. Keep it up!

Source: Cylex

Lincyl Cagab Acynverbel

12.08.2016

BOXstation are not just an order fulfilment services company, they have made a huge difference to our business. We have forged a great relationship.

Source: Cylex

Rahvar Dixi Hexkenwus

26.11.2015

BOXstation helped us distribute our goods with no hassle. They stock our items, pick them and then post them we simply leave it all in their capable hands!

Source: Cylex