Arden TV Services Ltd

Electronics Stores
5.00/5
Very good
12 ratings from 1 source
Write review

12 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
12 ratings
Last updated:
6 hours 47 minutes ago

Contact details

England, Warwickshire, Henley-in-arden, 3 Doctors Ln, B95 5AW
01564 792670

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Solihull, 375 Station Road, B93 8FG
4
Redditch, Trescott Road, B98 7AH
4
Redditch, Abbey Retail Park, B97 6RF
4
Redditch, 50 Evesham Walk, B97 4EX
4
Redditch, Unit 20, 20 Kingfisher Walk, B97 4EY
3

Reviews

Rating

Linda Fairbrother

21.08.2019

Would highly recommend this company. Very efficient. Pleased with how quickly they came out, the professional attitude and the charge for doing such a thorough job. I had them recommended to me and I would certainly recommend them to other people. Thank you Arden TV Services for doing a splendid job.

Source: Cylex

Barry

06.08.2019

Having been badly let down by a well known retailer Andy of Arden TV/Aerial Services came to our rescue.
He was efficient and professional and we are so grateful. It was money well spent.
I could strongly recommend these people.
Thank you.

Source: Cylex

Jonathan Trace

14.01.2019

Excellent service - prompt, efficient, tidy... and they mended my dodgy loft ladder without telling me!

Source: Cylex

Happy Customer from Solihull

04.01.2019

Excellent - Very prompt, friendly, tidy and efficient service - they were very knowledgeable with respect to my requirements and sorted it all out with total professionalism and at a fair cost - will definitely be using Arden TV in future.

Source: Cylex

Happy Lady S

15.12.2018

Used this company before and knew I would get good service. I was not disappointed They arrived as arranged, tho a difficult challenge the wires were hidden in plaster, and all was cleaned up after Yes! Thankyou Andy & Garry

Source: Cylex

Na Tobe Verron

23.12.2017

I am so pleased we chose Arden TV Services. They came on time did the job plus a bit and before leaving actually cleaned up I was amazed . If I need any other work they will do it.

Source: Cylex

Don Matur Menus

18.03.2016

Well worth the money I paid! A One TOP of the Tree! No messing about!If you need professionals to get the JOB done properly this company will do whatever you need,no mess,just pure perfection! Look no further these guys really know what they are doing! I am a very happy satisfied customer! Thank you Arden TV!Five Star!*****

Source: Cylex

Di Buckley

11.01.2013

These guys are just unbelievable, they came in, repositioned my existing t.v. on an extending bracket...taking the sound through our Bose radio, eliminating the tinny sound from such a small television. Brilliant results. No cords or wires on view. Thrilled with their capabilities and professionalism. Thanks boys.

Source: Cylex

Sally Harfield

14.11.2012

Excellent service. I am delighted with their work very knowledgeable.
I am delighted with my two new walled installed no wires to be seen TVs
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Source: Cylex

Kevin Goodread

23.04.2011

Great company,great service.very professional,and very polite.The walls look like they have never been touched.great job in hiding cables!I will never call another company again,i am very happy with their services..i give them 10 stars!

Source: Cylex