Surrey Driving Force

Driving Schools
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
2154 ratings from 5 sources
Write review

2154 ratings from 5 sources

FreeIndex
5.00/5
411 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago
Google
5.00/5
655 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago
Yell
5.00/5
624 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago
Facebook
5.00/5
245 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
219 ratings
Last updated:
4 days 6 hours ago

Contact details

England, Surrey, Runnymede, Egham, Malt House, 101 Spring Rise, TW20 9PR
01784 432877

Opening hours

Saturday:
07:00 - 21:00
Sunday:
07:00 - 21:00
Monday:
07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
07:00 - 21:00
Friday:
07:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Egham, 2 ASHLEIGH AVENUE, TW20 8LA
5
Wraysbury, 133 Coppermill Road, TW19 5NX
5
Slough, First Floor Wraysbury House, SL3 0AY
5
Andover, 8 Hillside Court, SP10 3AW
5
Datchet, 22 Fairfield Avenue, SL3 9NQ
5

Reviews

Rating

Ella Loveless

11.02.2020

I’ve just passed my test with Steve at Surrey driving force, I couldn’t recommend him enough for any one wanting to learn to drive. Steve is always going the extra mile for his students and is so invested with his pupils insuring that they pass first time, his lessons are effective and enjoyable as his a trust worthy and genuine person.

Source: Cylex

Lucie Clegg

25.01.2020

What an emotional rollercoaster Steve and I have been through to get me through my test... but we finally did it!!!!
It’s been tough learning to drive again at 35. Even though I’m pretty confident behind the wheel, anxiety and frustration has got the better of me on occasions. But Steve has been the most patient, kind and understanding instructor, who truly brings the best out of me and didn’t give up on me after many meltdowns.
5* isn’t enough on here. The BEST instructor I’ve had by far!!

Source: Cylex

Jemma Joslin

13.01.2020

I would 100% recommend Surrey driving force and Steve as a instructor. Extremely helpful and got me through my test passing first time

Source: Cylex

Sofía Hampton

07.01.2020

Would 1000%recommend surrey driving force. Learning to drive has been an amazing and enjoyable experience. Today i passed FIRST time with only three minors despite the nerves!I have passed not only Having enjoyed the experience, but feel as though I am a safe and competent driver! Cant thank steve enough for going above and beyond to get me through test first time! + also 5 stars for Steve's new Car (ST) which was such a great experience to drive-really cant rave about it enough! :)

Source: Cylex

philip karidis

07.01.2020

Passed with 2 minors, would highly recommend Steve, very patient, and a good laugh unlike many other instructors. He also potentially has the coolest learner car that you could drive in!

Source: Cylex

Melissa951

27.12.2019

Steve is the best driving instructor I have ever had. He helped me pass my driving test with 3 minors, and made me believe that I can do it. He takes his time with his pupils and is VERY encouraging. I have become very confident with my driving thanks to Steve. I would definitely recommend !

Source: Cylex

Ellie Pollard

20.12.2019

Passed first time with 5 minors. Found the mock test extremely useful and my instructor to put in the extra effort and care in to help me pass. Would certainly recommend.

Source: Cylex

Natalia de Monet

18.12.2019

I just passed my test first time thanks to Steve and SDF. Steve has looked after me SO much and I’m so grateful to his dedication to helping me pass. Honestly thanks so much to the team!

Source: Cylex

Sacha Holman

18.12.2019

Passed first time with Surrey Driving Force, thank you so much to my driving instructor Steve. Couldn't have done it without him!

Source: Cylex

Ellie Bruneau

08.12.2019

Steve was really helpful, calm and the lessons time were flexible!

Source: Cylex