Surrey Driving Force

Driving Schools
Currently open
4.98/5
Good
1961 ratings from 5 sources
Write review

1961 ratings from 5 sources

freeindex.co.uk
4.90/5
299 ratings
Last updated:
1 month 2 weeks ago
google.co.uk
5.00/5
604 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago
yell.com
5.00/5
599 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago
facebook.com
5.00/5
257 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
202 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 4 days ago

Contact details

England, Surrey, Runnymede, Egham, 101 Spring Rise, TW20 9PR
01784 432877

Opening hours

Sunday:
07:00 - 21:00
Monday:
07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
07:00 - 21:00
Friday:
07:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
07:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Wraysbury, 133 Coppermill Road, TW19 5NX
5
Slough, First Floor Wraysbury House, SL3 0AY
5
Datchet, 22 Fairfield Avenue, SL3 9NQ
5
Ashford, 527 Staines Rd West, TW15 2AB
4
Shepperton, 48 Watersplash Rd, TW17 0EX
5

Reviews

Rating

Sarah McLean

08.10.2019

Steve, who runs the Driving force, has taught me how to drive from scratch and has been an absolutely amazing instructor - super kind and supportive throughout and helpful with arranging times and schedules! 15/10 amazing!

Source: Cylex

Ella Maclellan

03.10.2019

Couldn’t recommended Steve enough!! Felt very prepared for my test which I passed first time with 4 minors with just over 20 hours of driving lessons. Thoroughly enjoyed each lesson and with my mock test with a fully qualified examiner gave me added confidence that ensured me to passed my test first time.

Source: Cylex

Katie Kollmer

30.09.2019

Extremely helpful lessons making you feel secure with driving. Great prices and lovely instructors. Steve helped me to pass with ease and extremely patient with me.

Source: Cylex

Shannon Beach

26.09.2019

I’m so happy just passed first time with 3 minors, the mock tests really helped me out and I knew just what to expect on the test day ! really recommend Surrey driving force

Source: Cylex

Martyna

20.09.2019

Steve is beyond incredible. Fantastic instructor, very patient and professional, but at the same time has you at ease, making you feel confident. I couldn't have asked for a better driving experience. Would highly recommend Surrey Drive Force and my instructor!

Source: Cylex

Paige Ayres

13.09.2019

Steve from Surrey driving Force is amazing!!!
I can’t recommend him enough!
He put 100% effort in with me and I passed first time!
I started with no confidence and Steve has completely changed that !

Source: Cylex

Jasmine

12.09.2019

I would highly recommend Surrey Driving Force- especially the instructer Steve as he was amazing at explaining things, very patient and super friendly! I can’t thank him enough for teaching me how to drive and making sure I passed first time :)

Source: Cylex

Abigail Attree

07.09.2019

Passed my driving test with Surrey Driving Force and Steve as my instructor! Thoroughly enjoyed lessons learning useful techniques and also able to have a joke with Steve which made me feel more at ease while driving. I also spent some time with Leon and Kish from Surrey Driving Force who I also can’t fault as they’re great instructors. Highly recommend this company!!

Source: Cylex

Behina Batebi

04.09.2019

A huge thank you to Steve my instructor for getting me through the test. He was so patient, supportive and enthusiastic about his job. He tried to work around my timings despite his busy schedule. I always felt so comfortable on my lessons and walked away feeling happy and a more confident driver every time. The mock test with Leon gave me a great opportunity to pinpoint my weaknesses and practise to solve them before the actual test. I passed first time, definitely recommend SDF and cannot thank them enough!

Source: Cylex

Hayley Marchant

27.08.2019

Honestly couldn’t recommend Surrey Driving Force enough! They are amazing! My instructor was Steve, who is so friendly and supportive! I’m a nervous driver however with the help and support of Steve I passed my first test first time with no minors! And I couldn’t thank Steve enough! He always put me at ease and was so patient when teaching me to drive. The force helped me so much with driving and I often took mock test with other instructors from the force, which was really helpful in giving me insight into what the driving test would feel like! So Thank-you to Leon, David and Pete for the mock test experiences! And for building my confidence up! So if your looking to learn to drive, Surrey Driving Force is the company to learn with! Thank-you all so much!
Hayley

Source: Cylex