Surrey Driving Force

Driving Schools
Currently open
4.99/5
Good
1347 ratings from 5 sources
Write review

Contact details

England, Surrey, Runnymede, Egham, 101 Spring Rise, TW20 9PR
07904 503649

Opening hours

Thursday:
07:00 - 21:00
Friday:
07:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
07:00 - 21:00
Sunday:
07:00 - 21:00
Monday:
07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
07:00 - 21:00

1347 ratings from 5 sources

freeindex.co.uk
4.90/5
145 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago
google.co.uk
5.00/5
422 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago
yell.com
5.00/5
467 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago
facebook.com
5.00/5
164 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.99/5
149 ratings
Last updated:
6 days 23 hours ago

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Wraysbury, 133 Coppermill Road, TW19 5NX
5
Slough, Wraysbury House Poyle Rd, SL3 0AY
5
Datchet, 22 Fairfield Avenue, SL3 9NQ
5
Slough, 11 Dart Close, SL3 8UY
5
Ashford, 527 Staines Rd West, TW15 2AB
4

Reviews

Rating

Sadie Jenkins

01.11.2018

just passed my driving test with 3 minors, i enjoyed the lessons with steve really good instructor & the mock tests really helped 😊 would recommend to anyone wanting to learn to drive

Source: Cylex

Sam Williamson

31.10.2018

Passed first time with one minor thanks to Steve at Surrey Driving Force! Would recommend 10/10

Source: Cylex

Grace Taylor

30.10.2018

After previous experience before moving to uni, Stephen was an amazing instructor. So patient, and helped me pass my test first time with 3 minors!! Couldn't recommend Surrey driving force enough!

Source: Cylex

Mollie Emberton

18.10.2018

My instructor was extremely helpful and friendly, could do flexible times, arranged me mock tests and helped me pass first time with only three minors! Would definitely recommend!

Source: Cylex

Georgia Collins

11.10.2018

I just passed my test first time with 0 minors 😀 I did mock tests to help me, the driving lessons were fun and my driving instructor was very friendly. I would definitely recommend surrey driving force to anyone

Source: Cylex

Rachel Birt

10.10.2018

Just passed my driving test with 2 minors! Can’t explain how happy I am, my instrctor gave the best support and helped calm down my nerves before the test! Mock tests were so helpful getting to experience the real test and with a different instructor! Can’t thank Steve enough for always going the extra mile so I become the best driver I possibly can! Definitely would recommend.

Source: Cylex

Holly fraser

06.10.2018

Passed first time with 1 minor all thanks to Steve ! Would highly recommend to anyone learning to drive , mock tests prepared me really well and knew exactly what to expect and couldnt imagine not doing one . Very happy

Source: Cylex

Martha Hall

01.10.2018

Surrey Driving Force is excellent, passed 1st time with 0 minors! My instructor was very patient and supportive.

Source: Cylex

Ruby

24.09.2018

Amazing instructors! Really appreciate the help, personal instructing on my driving- thank you so much!

Source: Cylex

Maya

20.07.2018

Probably the best company ever to go with they are calm and so good at what they do! I have learnt a lot and I went from getting lots on minors and serious faults to passing with zero minors! Tell you what... I’m so happy I went with Surrey Driving Force

Source: Cylex