Surrey Driving Force

Driving Schools
Currently open
4.97/5
Good
1768 ratings from 5 sources
Write review

1768 ratings from 5 sources

freeindex.co.uk
4.90/5
248 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 3 days ago
google.co.uk
5.00/5
531 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 2 days ago
yell.com
5.00/5
550 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 3 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.99/5
169 ratings
Last updated:
11 hours 27 minutes ago
facebook.com
4.90/5
270 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 3 days ago

Contact details

England, Surrey, Runnymede, Egham, 101 Spring Rise, TW20 9PR
01784 432877

Opening hours

Sunday:
07:00 - 21:00
Monday:
07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
07:00 - 21:00
Friday:
07:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
07:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Wraysbury, 133 Coppermill Road, TW19 5NX
5
Slough, Wraysbury House Poyle Rd, SL3 0AY
5
Datchet, 22 Fairfield Avenue, SL3 9NQ
5
Slough, 11 Dart Close, SL3 8UY
5
Ashford, 527 Staines Rd West, TW15 2AB
4

Reviews

Rating

Melanija Krstic

18.04.2019

I would highly recommend Steve and Surrey Driving Force to anyone looking to learn how to drive! Steve is such a good instructor. He’s friendly, funny and reliable. He made me feel so at ease during my lessons and he taught me so well. He puts in so much time and effort when teaching, and thanks to him I passed with very few minors. A massive thank you to both Steve and Surrey Driving Force!

Source: Cylex

Alanis Cozens

13.04.2019

Steve was an absolutely fantastic driving instructor. After initially learning to drive a few years ago I was left really nervous behind the wheel. Deciding to relearn with Surrey driving force, Steve made me feel so at ease and at the end of my lessons a really confident driver. I passed today first time with 0 minors!! Cannot recommend enough!

Source: Cylex

Nimrah Younus

09.04.2019

I would highly recommend Steve and Surrey Driving Force! Steve has been an amazing driving instructor who made me feel at ease throughout my lessons and turned me into a confident driver. The preparation for my test was thorough and included a mock test with another instructor from the SDF team helping pinpoint and improve my weaknesses. Thank you for making driving lessons such a fun and enjoyable experience Steve!

Source: Cylex

Adele Nokes

03.04.2019

Steve made me feel relaxed on my test by arranging my mock test before the test date which helped me pass my test first time with only 4 minors. Would highly recommend and have already recommended to friends!!

Source: Cylex

Ella Buckingham

29.03.2019

just passed first time with 10 hours of lessons thanks to the surrey driving force, very friendly instructors i learnt so quickly!! was extremely helpful being able to practice with the instructors in my own car and having a mock test.

Source: Cylex

Frankie Burgess

29.03.2019

highly recommend Steve, a brilliant driving instructor, friendly and reliable. Already recommended to a couple of friends, and we are all happy with the service we have received.

Source: Cylex

Jo.

14.03.2019

Both of my sons passed their tests 1st time thanks to Steve. He is reliable, friendly and dedicated. He works flexible hours so it was easy for them to arrange lessons to suit them. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Source: Cylex

Faye

12.03.2019

I would highly recommend Steve to anyone looking for a driving instructor for their Child. He is extremely reliable, chatty, friendly and really puts you at ease. Unlike other instructors I contacted, Steve works all hours, so it’s easy to book daytime, evening or weekend lessons. He is also more than happy for parents to go along on lessons, so you can see how your child is progressing. My daughter has just passed her test, first time! Thanks Steve

Source: Cylex

Maddie Willoughby

07.03.2019

Today I passed my driving test!!! Steve from Surrey driving force is the best. I was such a shy person however Steve is so easy to get along with and is the best driving teacher ever !! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to learn to drive, he’s the best in the business and will not disappoint !!

Source: Cylex

Lauren

01.03.2019

Very impressed with the driving school as I have passed first time today without many lessons. Has been a good few months learning with you!

Source: Cylex