Surrey Driving Force

Driving Schools
Currently open
4.98/5
Good
1813 ratings from 5 sources
Write review

1813 ratings from 5 sources

freeindex.co.uk
4.90/5
269 ratings
Last updated:
3 weeks ago
google.co.uk
5.00/5
547 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 6 days ago
yell.com
5.00/5
550 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago
facebook.com
5.00/5
265 ratings
Last updated:
3 weeks ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.99/5
182 ratings
Last updated:
4 days 16 hours ago

Contact details

England, Surrey, Runnymede, Egham, 101 Spring Rise, TW20 9PR
01784 432877

Opening hours

Wednesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
07:00 - 21:00
Friday:
07:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
07:00 - 21:00
Sunday:
07:00 - 21:00
Monday:
07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
07:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Wraysbury, 133 Coppermill Road, TW19 5NX
5
Slough, Wraysbury House Poyle Rd, SL3 0AY
5
Datchet, 22 Fairfield Avenue, SL3 9NQ
5
Ashford, 527 Staines Rd West, TW15 2AB
4
Shepperton, 48 Watersplash Rd, TW17 0EX
5

Reviews

Rating

Rosie Rendall

14.06.2019

I would highly recommend Surrey Driving Force, my instructor Steve was helpful, patient and reliable and helped my pass my test first time.

Source: Cylex

Rachel Fernandes

13.06.2019

Steve was such a patient and encouraging instructor and made sure I was completely ready for my test - I had such a good experience with SDF, and thank you for helping me pass on my first attempt!

Source: Cylex

Phoebe Bunker

06.06.2019

Highly recommend Steve, very patient and always goes out of his way to help you! Helped me pass first time with 3 minors! :)

Source: Cylex

chloe beneventi

03.06.2019

I highly recommend Steve and surrey driving force. Steve is funny and friendly he helped me pass first time, with very few minors. He always made me feel calm and confident while driving. Many thanks to Steve and surrey driving force, I highly recommend!

Source: Cylex

Matthea Swan

30.05.2019

I passed first time with Steve with ONE MINOR! He prepared me for the test exceptionally well and built my confidence up with driving! Thoroughly recommend!

Source: Cylex

Ally Turk

29.05.2019

Very pleased with Surrey driving forced, brilliant instructors! Would recommend to anyone

Source: Cylex

Ally Winchester

25.05.2019

Steve has been a great driving instructor. He’s friendly, funny, patient and kind. He made me feel very confident behind the wheel and all instructions were very clear and easy to follow! Can recommend both him and Surrey Driving Force very highly!

Source: Cylex

ally winchester

25.05.2019

Steve has been a great driving instructor. He's friendly, funny, patient and calm. He made me feel very confident behind the wheel and all instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Can recommend him and Surrey Driving Force very highly!

Source: Cylex

Kya Atchamah

22.05.2019

Passed my test in just over 20 hours , passed first time with 4 minors. Was able to learn in my own car which was very helpful. The lessons were very relaxed and enjoyable. Thanks so much

Source: Cylex

Mannarin Burapa

17.05.2019

Just want to say a massive thank you to my instructor, Joanne. She was also so calm and patient. If i didn't get it right the first time, it was never an issue and she took the time to explain everything to me. I finally passed first time yesterday :D Also, thank you to Steve as he was always happy to answer all of my questions with quick responses. I would highly recommend Surrey Driving Force to any friends and family that are looking to learn to drive.

Source: Cylex