Surrey Driving Force

Driving Schools
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
2111 ratings from 5 sources
Write review

2111 ratings from 5 sources

FreeIndex
5.00/5
388 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago
Google
5.00/5
638 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago
Yell
5.00/5
618 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago
Facebook
5.00/5
250 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 5 days ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
217 ratings
Last updated:
1 day 13 hours ago

Contact details

England, Surrey, Runnymede, Egham, 101 Spring Rise, TW20 9PR
01784 432877

Opening hours

Friday:
07:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
07:00 - 21:00
Sunday:
07:00 - 21:00
Monday:
07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
07:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
07:00 - 21:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Egham, 2 ASHLEIGH AVENUE, TW20 8LA
5
Wraysbury, 133 Coppermill Road, TW19 5NX
5
Slough, First Floor Wraysbury House, SL3 0AY
5
Andover, 8 Hillside Court, SP10 3AW
5
Chertsey, 7 Fairway, KT16 8EB
5

Reviews

Rating

Jemma Joslin

13.01.2020

I would 100% recommend Surrey driving force and Steve as a instructor. Extremely helpful and got me through my test passing first time

Source: Cylex

Sofía Hampton

07.01.2020

Would 1000%recommend surrey driving force. Learning to drive has been an amazing and enjoyable experience. Today i passed FIRST time with only three minors despite the nerves!I have passed not only Having enjoyed the experience, but feel as though I am a safe and competent driver! Cant thank steve enough for going above and beyond to get me through test first time! + also 5 stars for Steve's new Car (ST) which was such a great experience to drive-really cant rave about it enough! :)

Source: Cylex

philip karidis

07.01.2020

Passed with 2 minors, would highly recommend Steve, very patient, and a good laugh unlike many other instructors. He also potentially has the coolest learner car that you could drive in!

Source: Cylex

Melissa951

27.12.2019

Steve is the best driving instructor I have ever had. He helped me pass my driving test with 3 minors, and made me believe that I can do it. He takes his time with his pupils and is VERY encouraging. I have become very confident with my driving thanks to Steve. I would definitely recommend !

Source: Cylex

Ellie Pollard

20.12.2019

Passed first time with 5 minors. Found the mock test extremely useful and my instructor to put in the extra effort and care in to help me pass. Would certainly recommend.

Source: Cylex

Natalia de Monet

18.12.2019

I just passed my test first time thanks to Steve and SDF. Steve has looked after me SO much and I’m so grateful to his dedication to helping me pass. Honestly thanks so much to the team!

Source: Cylex

Sacha Holman

18.12.2019

Passed first time with Surrey Driving Force, thank you so much to my driving instructor Steve. Couldn't have done it without him!

Source: Cylex

Ellie Bruneau

08.12.2019

Steve was really helpful, calm and the lessons time were flexible!

Source: Cylex

Kaema Napp

11.11.2019

I cannot thank you enough Steve!! I never thought I could do it but you got me there with 1 minor! I've already recommended you to family and friends!! I know I wouldn't have my licence today if it wasnt for you and your constructive criticism and patience with me!

Source: Cylex

Guy Boxall

01.11.2019

I passed the first time with Steve. He knows exactly what you need to pass as well as be a good driver. Is 100% the best driving instructor I have had! He will always do everything in his power to get you though! Also, he is such a nice to chat to.

Source: Cylex