Brookwood Cars & Taxi

Taxis & Private Hire

19 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.47/5
19 ratings
Last updated:
1 day 5 hours ago

Contact details

England, Surrey, Brookwood, 1 Orchard House Connaught road, GU24 0AT
01483 905 905

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Brookwood, 146 Connaught Rd, Brookwood, GU24 0AS
5
Woking, 18 The Broadway, GU21 5AP
1
Knaphill, 102 LWR GUILDFORD RD, GU21 2EP
1
Woking, 51 Hawkswell Close, GU21 3RS
5
Guildford, The oaks, Aldershot Road, GU3 3HF
5

Reviews

Rating

Happy Girl

10.12.2019

Have used this company for the past year for trips to Heathrow and Gatwick. They are always on time, nice clean cars, very pleasant courteous drivers.
Recently picked up at Gatwick with cruise luggage and a wheelchair: driver was there early to meet us and got us both home safely in timely fashion after a very long and tiring flight. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Source: Cylex

kate woods

09.12.2019

Very helpful and friendly booking staff. Arranged my taxi very quickly and easily. The car arrived on time. Clean and presentable vehicle and driver. A pleasant drive to my destination with no dramas. I would happily recommend Brookwood taxis and will definitely use them again

Source: Cylex

Leanne Gold

04.12.2019

Fantastic service. Very helpful and met our every need. We are a family of 7 and that included our 4 month old. Car seats were all provided.
Car arrived on time. Driver was so helpful and friendly. Car was very clean. Return journey was excellent.
Would definitely use again and recommend this firm

Source: Cylex

George Ockley

25.11.2019

Must reliable company i used. They pick me everday from home to station and station bk to home. Honestly i have never had a problem. If there has been a slight delay they will ring up let you know. There online webbooker is great you can book for the whole year and can update your self if you need to change any journeys etc.

Source: Cylex

Dee

08.10.2019

I tried to book a taxi today and found the operator rude, no people or costumer skills what’s so ever he argued with me and was very dismissive. Plenty more taxi firms about that are more professional and reliable!

Source: Cylex

Bob t

01.09.2019

Used the service several times. Was generally happy. Annoyed on the last occasion on 31 August 2019 when we ordered 2 cabs to service 8 of us. Cabs began and ended at the same location. One cab cost 12 gbp and the second was 18 gbp. Mmmmmm!!! Bob T

Source: Cylex

erika corey

24.05.2019

Have used the service for several years for drop off at and collection from Heathrow. Never lets me down. Always on time. Friendly, reliable service. Never any issue with schedule changes. Very accommodating.

Source: Cylex

anna lopez

24.05.2019

I have used Brookwood Cars on numerous occasions from going to airport or train station they are always there on time and everytime. Very friendly and professional drivers.


Source: Cylex

james smith

24.05.2019

great service keep it guys

Source: Cylex

Ian bell

08.05.2019

Great service. Highly recommend

Source: Cylex