Shish Tandoori

Indian Restaurants
Currently closed
4.37/5
Good
274 ratings from 6 sources
Write review

274 ratings from 6 sources

Just Eat
4.20/5
107 ratings
Last updated:
3 weeks ago
Quandoo
4.44/5
41 ratings
Last updated:
3 weeks ago
Facebook
4.50/5
29 ratings
Last updated:
3 weeks ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
15 ratings
Last updated:
1 day 21 hours ago
Google
4.40/5
81 ratings
Last updated:
3 weeks ago

Contact details

Scotland, Aberdeen City, Bridge of Don, 9 Ellon Road, AB23 8EB
01224 702449

Opening hours

Tuesday:
17:00 - 22:00
Wednesday:
17:00 - 22:00
Thursday:
12:00 - 14:00
17:00 - 22:00
Friday:
12:00 - 14:00
17:00 - 22:00
Saturday:
17:00 - 22:00
Sunday:
17:00 - 22:00
Monday:
17:00 - 22:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Aberdeen, 649 King Street, AB24 1SB
5
Aberdeen, 1, Merkland Road East, AB24 5PS
4
Aberdeen, 5 Clifton Rd, AB24 4RZ
5
Aberdeen, 5 Elmbank Terrace, AB24 3PW
4
Aberdeen, 615 Great Northern Road, AB24 2DB
4

Reviews

Rating

JaneBruce

08.01.2020

Best traditional Indian meal. Absolutely delicious food with a very intentional selection of dishes. One of the best traditional Indian restaurant in Aberdeen. Very nice ambiance and the staff were also very helpful. This place is the combination of all, Great food, great service and pleasant ambiance. Definitely recommended.

Source: Cylex

MichaelHales

10.12.2019

Shish Tandoori is the best Indian Restaurant is very stylish very nice go there every week the staff are all helpful they are always happy the food is great. Nice people!

Source: Cylex

Simon Smith McGregor

11.11.2019

Best Traditional Indian Meal.
Absolutely delicious food with a very intentional selection of dishes. One of the best traditional Indian Restaurant in Aberdeen. Very nice ambiance and the staff were also very helpful. This place is the combination of all, Great food, great service and pleasant ambiance. Definitely recommend to others.

Source: Cylex

Suzanne Maxwell

23.10.2019

Love it and completely satisfied, The food is great and the service is brilliant. They are always polite and make my kids feel at home. Nothing is too much trouble if you order a takeaway as well.

Source: Cylex

Phil Schultz

18.10.2019

Consistently Brilliant, We have used this restaurant for many years and every time we eat there, the service and food is exemplary. I need a low salt diet and they will prepare my meals without salt and without loosing any taste. I cannot sing their praises enough.

Source: Cylex

Meng Leng

20.09.2019

The whole place has a nice warm, welcoming atmosphere. There was no rush to move us even with the place being very busy. Highly recommended!

Source: Cylex

Simone McCarthy

12.09.2019

Lovely Food, Great Service, Fantastic Atmosphere Thoroughly Recommend.

Source: Cylex

Zoraida Williams

10.09.2019

Delicious food, great value, best Indian Restaurant in Aberdeen. I have been going to Shish Tandoori for some years now and love it. Friendly service, lovely atmosphere and great food. Deliveries are great too..

Source: Cylex

NinaEdin

04.09.2019

Best Indian restaurant in Aberdeen, staff is very helpful, food was really nice and fresh, we will back soon and order home delivery.

Source: Cylex

Alex Gibson

28.08.2019

5 Star Food and Service!
The Chicken Tikka is the best. I have ever tasted. Amazing food and a very talented chef! I wish I lived closer....I would be eating every week!

Source: Cylex