Shish Tandoori

Indian Restaurants
Currently open
4.41/5
Good
197 ratings from 5 sources
Write review

197 ratings from 5 sources

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
9 ratings
Last updated:
2 days 19 hours ago
just-eat.co.uk
4.20/5
80 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 1 day ago
quandoo.co.uk
4.52/5
36 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 1 day ago
Google
4.50/5
71 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks 1 day ago

Contact details

Scotland, Aberdeen City, Bridge of Don, 9 Ellon Road, AB23 8EB
01224 702449

Opening hours

Tuesday:
17:00 - 22:00
Wednesday:
17:00 - 22:00
Thursday:
17:00 - 22:00
Friday:
17:00 - 22:00
Saturday:
17:00 - 22:00
Sunday:
17:00 - 22:00
Monday:
17:00 - 22:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Aberdeen, 649 King Street, AB24 1SB
5
Aberdeen, 1, Merkland Road East, AB24 5PS
4
Aberdeen, 5 Clifton Rd, AB24 4RZ
5
Aberdeen, 5 Elmbank Terrace, AB24 3PW
4
Aberdeen, 615 Great Northern Road, AB24 2DB
4

Reviews

Rating

Simone McCarthy

12.09.2019

Lovely Food, Great Service, Fantastic Atmosphere Thoroughly Recommend.

Source: Cylex

Zoraida Williams

10.09.2019

Delicious food, great value, best Indian Restaurant in Aberdeen. I have been going to Shish Tandoori for some years now and love it. Friendly service, lovely atmosphere and great food. Deliveries are great too..

Source: Cylex

NinaEdin

04.09.2019

Best Indian restaurant in Aberdeen, staff is very helpful, food was really nice and fresh, we will back soon and order home delivery.

Source: Cylex

Alex Gibson

28.08.2019

5 Star Food and Service!
The Chicken Tikka is the best. I have ever tasted. Amazing food and a very talented chef! I wish I lived closer....I would be eating every week!

Source: Cylex

Hitesh Jainsons

20.06.2019

First class meal, every visit therefore you know what you are going to get perfection every time. Staffs are first class and attentive. This keeps us coming back time and have become weekly regulars as the meals are quality and value for money. In my opinion Shish Tandoori is the best Indian restaurant in Aberdeen!

Source: Cylex

Hamish Mitchell

19.06.2019

Absolutely delicious food with an intentional selection of dishes. One of the best traditional Indian restaurants in Aberdeen. Nice ambiance and the staff were also helpful. This place is a combination of great food, service, and pleasant ambiance. Definitely recommended.

Source: Cylex

Franklin McGregor

18.06.2019

“One of the best places to go in Aberdeen for Fine Indian Cuisine”

We had visited this restaurant before and decided to take some friends for a 50th birthday. The food and wine were exceptional and the staff very knowledgeable about the food they were serving and went into details to explain what each consisted of. The staff is friendly with a mixed Asian team delivering high standard service. The food is a treat to the eye as well as the palate and the background music creates a fine ambiance. We will certainly be back again.

Source: Cylex

andrewhepburn)))

17.06.2019

Exceptional Indian restaurant in Aberdeen. Our family have been eating here since it opened, we have always had the most amazing food and fantastic service. You will never be disappointed with this restaurant.

Source: Cylex

Brandon Glennie

13.06.2019

Just finished a meal we ordered from Shish Tandoori, well it was simply fantastic, the Chicken Pakora was great, the Chicken Tikka was the best I have ever tasted & the nan bread was brilliant. Don't go anywhere until you have tried Shish Tandoori. Highly recommended.

Source: Cylex

Simone McCarthy

13.06.2019

Everything important about this restaurant is excellent. Food is quite outstanding, as is value for money. Staff are attentive and cheer full and decor is light and pleasant. This is a "must try". You won't regret it!