1st Call Utilities

Plumbers
Currently open
4.97/5
Good
32 ratings from 3 sources
Write review

32 ratings from 3 sources

Facebook
5.00/5
4 ratings
Last updated:
4 weeks 1 day ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.96/5
25 ratings
Last updated:
3 days 16 hours ago

Contact details

England, West Yorkshire, Bradford, Bradford, 69 Nearcliffe Rd, BD9 5AX
07944 338679

Opening hours

Sunday:
Open 0-24
Monday:
Open 0-24
Tuesday:
Open 0-24
Wednesday:
Open 0-24
Thursday:
Open 0-24
Friday:
Open 0-24
Saturday:
Open 0-24

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Bradford, 39 Lilycroft Rd, BD9 5AD
5
Bradford, 6 White’s Terrace, BD8 8NR
1
Bradford, 15 Mansfield Rd, BD8 7LY
5
Bradford, 2d, Hockney Road Industrial Estate, BD8 9HQ
5
Bradford, 33 WEST PARK TERRACE, BD8 9SQ
5

Reviews

Rating

john whytel

06.12.2019

New kitchen tap fitted, , excellent value for money

Source: Cylex

adnan ali

17.11.2019

new washing machine fitted, great service provided thank you

Source: Cylex

irfan patel

01.09.2019

New kitchen tap fitted by 1st call utilities plumber, very pleasant, knowledgeable engineer. Thank you

Source: Cylex

lucy harper

21.08.2019

new bathroom towel radiator fitted. excellent

Source: Cylex

michell bates

19.08.2019

New combi boiler fitted by 1st call utilities, excellent service provided and excellent after sales. pleasant, knowledgeable staff

Source: Cylex

johnathon ranby

05.08.2019

Emergency leak under shower tray, repair was done very neatly and everything was put back the way it was. excellent work

Source: Cylex

Elaine

24.07.2019

I found 1st call utilities through cylex, i needed a quote for a new combi boiler, Ali came out to give a free quote for the boiler, Ali was very knowledgeable in his field of expertise, very pleasant young man. we agreed on a price for the work and boiler, 2 engineers arrived on the day we agreed, they complicated the work within a couple of hours, both engineers were very tidy, they cleaned the work area up thoroughly, I would highly recommend 1st call utilities for they honest and straightforward way of doing business. thank you again, Elaine

Source: Cylex

michael slater

15.07.2019

I found 1st call utilities here on this site, i contacted them for a quote on removing some cast iron waste pipes, I was getting ridiculous quote, 1st call utilities sent out an engineer who came out assessed the work and quoted me a respectful amount, I accepted the quote and agreed on a time and day, two engineers arrived on time and completed the work within a couple of hours, they were very neat and tidy in their work. i'm very happy with the outcome, I will use this firm again in the future

Source: Cylex

andrew booth

07.06.2019

New bathroom fitted by the 1st call utilities, top service provided, work was completed on time, all the plumber and tilers were very hard working and polite

Source: Cylex

Gregg Taylor

29.05.2019

New bathroom fitted by Ali and his team, excellent service all round