bespoke languages tuition

Language Courses & Schools
Currently closed
4.99/5
Good
75 ratings from 1 source
Write review

75 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
4.99/5
75 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 1 day ago

Contact details

England, Dorset, Bournemouth, Bournemouth, 29 Bodorgan Rd, BH2 6NQ
01202 280507

Opening hours

Tuesday:
08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday:
08:00 - 21:00
Thursday:
08:00 - 21:00
Friday:
08:00 - 21:00
Saturday:
08:00 - 17:00
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
08:00 - 21:00

Gallery images

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Bournemouth, 63 Cavendish Road, BH1 1RA
4
Bournemouth, 29-35 Wimborne Rd, BH9 2EG
4
Bournemouth, 12, ST. STEPHENS ROAD, BH2 6JJ
5
Bournemouth, 9-11 GERVIS PLACE, BH1 2AL
1
Bournemouth, Westover Chambers, Hinton Road, BH1 2EN
5

Reviews

Rating

Ray Venner

26.04.2019

Excellent service from this company. Professional, personable and effective service. Highly recommended. Improved my sons Spanish results in weeks. Very pleased and lucky to have found this company.

Source: Cylex

Izzy Hobbs

25.04.2019

I am feeling so much more confident about my French after starting tuition with BLT. I was able to book sessions the day I got in touch with them, and have since noticed a significant development in all areas of my French. The use of Face Time while using an online document makes the process really easy in terms of communication, and there is always flexibility in terms of fitting in sessions around my schedule. I have also noticed not only an improvement in quality, but also in enjoyment, something I’ve never previously found in the subject, and I’m really grateful to my tutor for teaching me in a way that’s made me really begin to enjoy it. I would 100% recommend BLT tuition to anyone considering it!

Source: Cylex

Cusos Gersa Ossonlon

21.04.2019

I have been really enjoying my sessions with my Pre-U French tutor, it has been great to speak with someone who thoroughly understands the very specific syllabus and has allowed me access to fantastic resources to help. I feel as though my grammar has come very far with the help of BLT. I would highly recommend the service to anyone in need of help with modern languages, I am feeling a lot more confident in regards to the upcoming summer exams!

Source: Cylex

Izzy Weldon

16.04.2019

I heard about this Pre-U Spanish tuition through a friend and within a day of contacting BLT I was able to arrange sessions twice a week with my tutor. They are also extremely accommodating in finding a time that suits me for the tutoring sessions. BLT has provided me with a fantastic Pre-U Spanish tutor. I am able to Skype him online alongside a live Google document so that any of my answers to the grammar questions can be seen by him and marked during the session. He is incredibly encouraging, always pushing me to my full potential, not to mention flexible so that I can focus on whichever areas I am struggling with if needed. Before I started tutoring, my grades were consistently on an M3. Since starting sessions with my BLT tutor, my grades have significantly improved and I am feeling far more prepared to sit the exam this May. I have never once been made to feel stupid asking any question which has increased my confidence and made my experience so enjoyable. I highly recommend Bespoke Languages Tuition to all students of any level!

Source: Cylex

Nick Broad

15.04.2019

Bespoke languages tuition has truly improved my spoken French, Grammar, vocabulary and exam technique. The idea of using Skype makes it easily accessible and the sessions can be completed anywhere. Moreover, my Pre-U French tutor's organisation is fantastic, which makes for an all round value-for-money experience. The expertise shown by my tutor ensures that no stone is left unturned. Overall, the work that i have done with my Pre-U French tutor has improved my French to no end, making it a 10/10 recommend for any of my classmates.

Source: Cylex

Pia Robinson

17.10.2018

I have received tuition from Bespoke Languages Tuition for a few months now and feel far more confident with my A Level Spanish studies. I have benefitted greatly from not only the lessons themselves, which have been tailored to fit around my requirements as an individual, but also from the great wealth of resources which have been made accessible to me. Despite being very busy, BLT has been able to organise various time slots which are available to me. As a result of tuition from BLT I have become far more confident and able in my Spanish, as well as receiving help for my university application, including specific preparation for application to Cambridge. I have found that having my lessons through skype and facetime makes receiving tuition a lot more versatile and accessible especially given the use of interactive online documents. Thanks BLT!

Source: Cylex

Nina S

19.04.2018

My French tutor for GCSE work has been great. We have managed to work on my weaknesses and see a massive improvement since the beginning of my work. My tutor has helped me prepare well for all four aspects of the GCSE and his upbeat attitude towards helping me has made me become more dedicated to French - I am very pleased with my improvement!

Source: Cylex

David James Walker

15.04.2018

I have known Aaron Neame in his role as Principal of BLT for several years and cannot think of anyone more organised, motivated and dedicated to the business of educating pupils. His knowledge of language teaching and the cognitive processes involved in acquiring a second language are a major asset of his and he is certainly someone I often speak to for advice and guidance in teaching.

Source: Cylex

Hope Baxter

03.04.2018

I have been having online Oxbridge French and Spanish tuition for the past 6 months. I have my lessons via Skype, which means that the lessons can be arranged easily to fit my schedule. The Skype lessons are also very flexible, and can take place in a comfortable environment. My Oxbridge French and Spanish tutor is very passionate about languages, and so each tutoring session is always enjoyable and inspiring. The lessons are intellectually challenging, but by being challenged, I feel that I’ve gained a lot more confidence in my French and Spanish skills. In addition to the languages themselves, my BLT Oxbridge French and Spanish tutor has given me interesting texts to read that fit the subject, such as works about language acquisition, linguistics and philosophy of language. I would highly recommend Bespoke Languages Tuition to anyone looking to improve their language skills, whether that be in terms of confidence, fluency or comprehension.

Source: Cylex

Georgia

26.03.2018

Since I was recommended Bespoke Languages Tuition by my school, my ability and confidence in Spanish has grown rapidly. My Spanish Tutor has been very patient and not only helped me to build on skills I already had, but develop new ones as well. The online skype sessions are a success, and means that I can have lessons during the week at school. I would definitely recommend Bespoke Languages Tuition.

Source: Cylex