BodyWell Group

Physiotherapists
Currently closed
4.24/5
Good
308 ratings from 3 sources
Write review

Contact details

England, Kent, Canterbury, Blean, 30 Whitstable Rd, CT2 9EB
01227 789977

Opening hours

Thursday:
07:00 - 19:00
Friday:
07:00 - 19:00
Saturday:
07:00 - 19:00
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday:
07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday:
07:00 - 19:00

308 ratings from 3 sources

treatwell.co.uk
5.00/5
8 ratings
Last updated:
1 week 6 days ago
Google
4.00/5
232 ratings
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago
cylex-uk.co.uk
4.97/5
68 ratings
Last updated:
1 week ago

Gallery images

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Canterbury, Kent County Cricket Ground, Old Dover Road, CT1 3NZ
4
Whitstable, 166B CROMWELL ROAD, CT5 1NA
4
Herne Bay, 19 Orchard Rd, CT6 5TP
5
Faversham, 2 Jubilee Way, ME13 8GD
5
Wye, 71 Scotton St, TN25 5BW
5

Reviews

Rating

Gurung Sandish

06.11.2018

BodyWell is one of those places that you go to and wish you had discovered earlier. The clinical expertise, the service, the doctor's caring attitude toward their patients and the results are second to none. Dr. Christian Farthing, Dr. Tracy Harley and whole team of healthcare professionals have really created an excellent facility to help people get their health back on track. Really, I am so impressed that I just had to share this so others could learn quicker than I did.

Sunny DD

06.11.2018

BodyWell is one of those places that you go to and wish you had discovered earlier. The clinical expertise, the service, the doctor's caring attitude toward their patients and the results are second to none. Dr. Christian Farthing, Dr. Tracy Harley and whole team of healthcare professionals have really created an excellent facility to help people get their health back on track. Really, I am so impressed that I just had to share this so others could learn quicker than I did.

Source: Cylex

Chris

27.10.2018

Why I choose BodyWell now. Very high service and excellent facilities. Wish others had such high standards. Dr. Christian Farthing, Dr. Tracy Harley and their dedicated team of practitioners at BodyWell work harmoniously and effectively to provide you a one-stop solution. If you are looking for a chiropractor and health care team that will assess you properly, look no further. BodyWell looks at your entire health. I have been to chiropractors all around the world with my travel and I am a fan as they have helped to keep me functioning at optimal levels. With greater levels of stress through recessions and other business demands, while others were falling at the wayside, my Chiropractors have always kept me well. When I moved to the Canterbury area over 2 years ago, I visited a few practices in the area so I could weigh up who would be best for me. The result, BodyWell was streets ahead of everyone. BodyWell, you are seen within minutes of your appointment time and they get right to the point. I had a free health and spine check, followed by some other tests. They have digital x-rays on-site, which also saved me time BUT most importantly, they took the time to do all the proper tests that I needed. The standards for treatment at BodyWell are recognized internationally and I am grateful for them to continue keeping me well.

Source: Cylex

Chris Harris

27.10.2018

Why I choose BodyWell now.

Very high service and excellent facilities. Wish others had such high standards. Dr. Christian Farthing, Dr. Tracy Harley and their dedicated team of practitioners at BodyWell work harmoniously and effectively to provide you a one-stop solution.

If you are looking for a chiropractor and health care team that will assess you properly, look no further. BodyWell looks at your entire health. I have been to chiropractors all around the world with my travel and I am a fan as they have helped to keep me functioning at optimal levels. With greater levels of stress through recessions and other business demands, while others were falling at the wayside, my Chiropractors have always kept me well.

When I moved to the Canterbury area over 2 years ago, I visited a few practices in the area so I could weigh up who would be best for me. The result, BodyWell was streets ahead of everyone.

BodyWell, you are seen within minutes of your appointment time and they get right to the point. I had a free health and spine check, followed by some other tests. They have digital x-rays on-site, which also saved me time BUT most importantly, they took the time to do all the proper tests that I needed.

The standards for treatment at BodyWell are recognized internationally and I am grateful for them to continue keeping me well.

Paul Burgin

27.08.2018

Great place. They focus on solving the problem rather than patching you up. Really happy with the service and they were really nice and accommodating.

Source: Cylex

Dex Itix Aom

more than 6 months ago

Been there to sort out my back. After one month I was 100 times better than I was before.

Source: Cylex

L Port

more than 6 months ago

An all round health and well being experience that encourages awareness about your lifestyle and the positive changes you can make to ensure a healthy and happy future. After seeing the doctor and wellness practitioners I feel encouraged to look after my body and health to preserve my future.

Rebecca

more than 6 months ago

If only I knew about BodyWell 10 years ago. Not only did they treat my sporting related injury but they took my to another level of health. Now I am doing activities that I never thought I would be able to do again! Thank you to Luke, Dr Christian and all the BodyWell team for their continued help through massage and spinal adjustments. I could not be more grateful. If only others knew

Source: Cylex

Becca

more than 6 months ago

If only I knew about BodyWell 10 years ago. Not only did they treat my sporting related injury but they took my to another level of health. Now I am doing activities that I never thought I would be able to do again! Thank you to Luke, Dr Christian and all the BodyWell team for their continued help through massage and spinal adjustments. I could not be more grateful. If only others knew

Mike Fargott

more than 6 months ago

Been there with a Groupon offer 6 months ago. The receptionist suggested to split my 60mins offer into 2-30 minutes after I've told her that I have a lower back pain. She told me that I could double the benefit, so I did. On the first hour the practitioner asked me a lot of questions about my problem and explained a lot! Also on my second session he showed me some exercises/ stretches that helped me a lot! I've met Dr Christian as well, after I've had my X-ray and nerve scann I've started the adjustments . He explained how the lower back pain is related to other problems I have, which now are getting better and better. The team there is absolutely adorable, always smiling and very polite. My wife wants to have a check-up herself after seeing the the positive results I'm having.

Source: Cylex