Bisley Removal Services

Removals & Relocation
Currently closed

Contact details

England, Surrey, Bisley, Shaftesbury Road, Bisley Green, GU24 9EW
01483 489611

Opening hours

Monday:
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday:
08:00 - 18:00
Friday:
08:00 - 18:00
Saturday:
08:00 - 18:00
Sunday:
Closed

6 ratings from 2 sources

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
5 ratings
Last updated:
2 weeks ago
theremoval.com
1.00/5
1 rating
Last updated:
more than 2 months ago

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Camberley, 2 Iberian Way, GU15 1LU
4
Woking, 19-21, Martlands Industrial Estate, Smart's Heath Rd, GU22 0RQ
4
Bagshot, 2 The Deans, Bridge Road, GU19 5AT
5
Guildford, 38 Bryanstone Avenue, GU2 9UN
5
Odiham, Wood Road, RG29 1JE
5

Reviews

Rating

Mr & Mrs Godfrey

29.06.2018

Moved from Goldsworth Park to Knaphill and used Bisley Removals. From our first contact to the move itself, everything went smoothly and efficiently. The staff that packed up the house and moved us were seriously hard workers and didn't even stop in the intense heat we've been having. Nothing was too much trouble and they had us moved in 2 days. They are popping past regularly to collect the myriad of boxes that were needed, helping us reclaim our space. Would highly recommend Bisley to anyone looking for a removals firm! Thank you all!

Source: Cylex

Carl Boyden

12.05.2018

Very professional company from the initial enquiry through to the end job. Guys over the 3 days it took to move us from Woking to Devon were brilliant, cheerful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble, Highly recommend them as they were recommended to us

Source: Cylex

Tony Radcliffe

09.05.2018

A friendly and efficient service during our move from Manchester. Happy to recommened to others. Tony R.

Source: Cylex

Mex Norhim Lexer

more than 6 months ago

This company have really gone down hill. We used them 10 year ago, they were efficient and only broke a couple of items. Recently we booked them to move us and several days before the moving date they phoned up to cancel our booking saying they were giving our slot to someone else. Bisley Removals gave us so little notice that we could not find another removals company in time. Very unprofessional and I would certainly never use again.

Source: Cylex

Tamlyn Currin

more than 6 months ago

Bisley Removals were absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. Our stuff was packed up quickly and incredibly carefully. They whistled and sang cheerfully whilst working incredibly hard, and they made a very stressful event into a very calm organised one. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Source: Cylex

Gary Rose

more than 6 months ago

This company go above and beyond in every aspect. I would highly recommend them.

Source: Cylex