Window To The Womb

Clinics & Medical Centres
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
20 ratings from 1 source
Write review

20 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
20 ratings
Last updated:
1 month ago

Contact details

England, Buckinghamshire, Aylesbury Vale, Aylesbury, Unit 12 Duck Farm Court Station Way West, Aylesbury HP20 2SQ, HP20 2SQ
01296 326114

Opening hours

Tuesday:
09:00 - 07:00
Wednesday:
09:00 - 07:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 07:00
Friday:
09:00 - 07:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 07:00
Sunday:
09:00 - 07:00
Monday:
09:00 - 07:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Eastbourne, 1 Faraday Cl, BN22 9BH
5
Newton Abbot, The Manor House;Brunel Road, TQ12 4PB
4
Leicester, Groby Road, LE3 9QE
5
Sutton Coldfield, Astor House, 282 Lichfield Road, B74 2UG
5
Chelmsford, Sadlers House, 2 Legg Street, CM1 1AH
5

Reviews

Rating

Eion Carey

29.11.2019

Fantastic!! Everything was explained before the scan and had a good laugh with the person while doing the scan, really felt comfortable, clean and hygiene place , can’t wait to come back in a few months!

Source: Cylex

Pamela Andres

31.10.2019

Scan sonographer and the staff was very polite with me, they felt me relaxed so that our scanning session goes right and for that I got the best imagges of my baby.

Source: Cylex

Eva Addison

30.09.2019

Very nice experience... The services are awesome.. Our first scan was not good because of our naughty baby but they provide us another scanning the other day that too free... Thanks guys for providing such amazing services...

Source: Cylex

Ivy Jones

10.09.2019

The clinic is very nice and the baby scan offers are also very nice and affordable . Went here for the first time and highly satisfied. Thank You guys..

Source: Cylex

Eva Martin

31.07.2019

Went here for my well-being + 4d baby scan(picture box) during my 26th week of pregnancy, their are different types of baby scan service which they provide. They are very nice and humble.Very much satisfied with my scanning session.

Source: Cylex

Susan Wilson

11.07.2019

During my scan I was feeling very relaxed and comfortable as the staff and my sonographer was friendly and helpful. Th pictures are so good that my family loved it. I would recommend to anyone who wants a sneak peak at their little one.

Source: Cylex

Ellen Jackson

25.06.2019

Incredibly friendly and caring staff, made the whole experience wonderful

Source: Cylex

Isabella Lewis

11.06.2019

My scanning session was little difficult due to my naughty baby but my sonographer was very clam and nice and because of her only we had got some amazing pictures of my naughty baby.

Source: Cylex

Gracie Thompson

27.05.2019

Everything was just awesome in the clinic, the environment, the staff's behaviour and the songrapher. Had an amazing baby scanning session.

Source: Cylex

Olivia Wood

13.05.2019

Very nice services, had a great scanning session and very polite staffs.

Source: Cylex