Window To The Womb

Clinics & Medical Centres
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
14 ratings from 1 source
Write review

14 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
14 ratings
Last updated:
3 weeks 1 day ago

Contact details

England, Buckinghamshire, Aylesbury Vale, Aylesbury, Unit 12 Duck Farm Court Station Way West, Aylesbury HP20 2SQ, HP20 2SQ
01296 326114

Opening hours

Saturday:
09:00 - 07:00
Sunday:
09:00 - 07:00
Monday:
09:00 - 07:00
Tuesday:
09:00 - 07:00
Wednesday:
09:00 - 07:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 07:00
Friday:
09:00 - 07:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Eastbourne, 1 Faraday Cl, BN22 9BH
5
Newton Abbot, The Manor House;Brunel Road, TQ12 4PB
4
Leicester, Groby Road, LE3 9QE
4
Sutton Coldfield, Astor House, 282 Lichfield Road, B74 2UG
5
Chelmsford, Sadlers House, 2 Legg Street, CM1 1AH
5

Reviews

Rating

Ellen Jackson

25.06.2019

Incredibly friendly and caring staff, made the whole experience wonderful

Source: Cylex

Isabella Lewis

11.06.2019

My scanning session was little difficult due to my naughty baby but my sonographer was very clam and nice and because of her only we had got some amazing pictures of my naughty baby.

Source: Cylex

Gracie Thompson

27.05.2019

Everything was just awesome in the clinic, the environment, the staff's behaviour and the songrapher. Had an amazing baby scanning session.

Source: Cylex

Olivia Wood

13.05.2019

Very nice services, had a great scanning session and very polite staffs.

Source: Cylex

Lucy Smith

25.04.2019

The staff are very lovely an the services they provide are very nice. It has been twice I went their for gender scan and for 4D baby scan and it was amazing seeing my baby scan images every second. And I will loved to go for the third time also. Thank you window to the womb.

Source: Cylex

Lucy Smith

05.04.2019

Nice experience. Had a best baby scan session and got the best pictures of my bundle of joy...

Source: Cylex

Miami

29.03.2019

I was very much nervous before my scanning session because it was my first time but the staff and my sonographer was so nice and polite that I felt very comfortable and even my baby was feeling very comfortable and I got the best images of my baby..

Source: Cylex

Baley Wilson

28.03.2019

I am very much satisfied with the services they provide. The environment is also very nice and peaceful. Highly recommended.

Source: Cylex

Eva Edwards

13.03.2019

Highly satisfied with the service they provide and the behaviour of the staffs are also very nice and in a very affordable range.

Source: Cylex

Hannah Walker

25.01.2019

I had gone for a baby scan before to a clinic near by me but i was very much disappointed and after that my friend recommended to go to Window to the womb and when i reached their I was amazed with the staff behaviour and also I had great scanning session and got best images of my bundle of joy.

Source: Cylex