Window To The Womb

Clinics & Medical Centres
Currently open
5.00/5
Very good
11 ratings from 1 source
Write review

11 ratings from 1 source

cylex-uk.co.uk
5.00/5
11 ratings
Last updated:
6 days 12 hours ago

Contact details

England, Buckinghamshire, Aylesbury Vale, Aylesbury, Unit 12 Duck Farm Court Station Way West, Aylesbury HP20 2SQ, HP20 2SQ
01296 326114

Opening hours

Monday:
09:00 - 07:00
Tuesday:
09:00 - 07:00
Wednesday:
09:00 - 07:00
Thursday:
09:00 - 07:00
Friday:
09:00 - 07:00
Saturday:
09:00 - 07:00
Sunday:
09:00 - 07:00

Share this page on

Nearby similar companies

Eastbourne, 1 Faraday Cl, BN22 9BH
5
Newton Abbot, The Manor House;Brunel Road, TQ12 4PB
4
Leicester, Groby Road, LE3 9QE
4
Sutton Coldfield, Astor House, 282 Lichfield Road, B74 2UG
5
Chelmsford, Sadlers House, 2 Legg Street, CM1 1AH
5

Reviews

Rating

Olivia Wood

13.05.2019

Very nice services, had a great scanning session and very polite staffs.

Source: Cylex

Lucy Smith

25.04.2019

The staff are very lovely an the services they provide are very nice. It has been twice I went their for gender scan and for 4D baby scan and it was amazing seeing my baby scan images every second. And I will loved to go for the third time also. Thank you window to the womb.

Source: Cylex

Lucy Smith

05.04.2019

Nice experience. Had a best baby scan session and got the best pictures of my bundle of joy...

Source: Cylex

Miami

29.03.2019

I was very much nervous before my scanning session because it was my first time but the staff and my sonographer was so nice and polite that I felt very comfortable and even my baby was feeling very comfortable and I got the best images of my baby..

Source: Cylex

Baley Wilson

28.03.2019

I am very much satisfied with the services they provide. The environment is also very nice and peaceful. Highly recommended.

Source: Cylex

Eva Edwards

13.03.2019

Highly satisfied with the service they provide and the behaviour of the staffs are also very nice and in a very affordable range.

Source: Cylex

Hannah Walker

25.01.2019

I had gone for a baby scan before to a clinic near by me but i was very much disappointed and after that my friend recommended to go to Window to the womb and when i reached their I was amazed with the staff behaviour and also I had great scanning session and got best images of my bundle of joy.

Source: Cylex

Annie Carson

22.01.2019

Gone for the baby scan but due to some problem we didn't got the prefect image but Window to the womb set an other appointment at free of cost.

Source: Cylex

Ellie Brown

18.12.2018

Found that I am going to have a baby boy, can't express my happiness. And also got the best and first images of my boy. Just loved the services they provide. Thank you window to the womb.

Source: Cylex

Rosie Wood

07.12.2018

I and my husband had gone for a 4D scans. The environment of the scanning room was very nice and everyone was polite and helpful. The sonographers were great. Wonderful experience.

Source: Cylex